Ohio University

Student Support Services Information

A resource for the OHIO community

Student support services are available on the Athens Campus, Regional Campuses, and through eCampus.

Athens Campus

Allen Student Advising Center

General advising for all students, What If DARS, and more, the Allen Student Advising Center works with students who aren't sure where to go or whom to ask. We offer guidance for students who are academically lost or have multiple concerns and aren't sure what to do, academic programs and workshops, walk-in advising, and more.

Academic Achievement Center

The AAC offers support services that assist Ohio University undergraduates to reach their academic goals. Through credit courses, individual and group study sessions, our staff is here to guide students to academic success. AAC programs include math tutoring, science tutoring, writing assistance, peer tutoring in over 200 subjects, study skills, and more.

Student Accessibility Services

Student Accessibility Services offers counseling and support services for students with physical or learning disabilities provided for students individually to ensure equal opportunity and access at OHIO.

Athens Campus Student Services Offices

If you have reached out to your academic advisor and need additional assistance, your college office or regional higher education student services office can assist you.

College of Arts and Sciences

Arts and Sciences Student Success and Services
740.593.2845
cas.undergrad@ohio.edu

College of Business

Career and Student Success Center
740.593.2042
bila@ohio.edu

Scripps College of Communication

Harris Student Support Center
Greg Moeller, Assistant Dean
513.502.2811 (Greg Moeller’s Cell)

Patton College of Education

Undergraduate Advising
740.593.4400
education@ohio.edu

Russ College of Engineering & Technology

Student Services
740.593.1484
russ-undergrads@ohio.edu

College of Fine Arts

Student Success Services
740.593.1808

College of Health Sciences and Professions

Student Services
740.593.9336
Chspss@ohio.edu

Honors Tutorial College

Honors Tutorial Programs
740.593.272
honors.college@ohio.edu

University College

Advising and Student Services
740.593.1935
university.college@ohio.edu

Center for International Studies

740.593.1840
international.studies@ohio.edu
cutcher@ohio.edu

REGIONAL HIGHER EDUCATION

Chillicothe Campus

Student Services
740.774.7240
ouc-studentservices@ohio.edu

Eastern Campus

Student Services
740.699.2536
eastern@ohio.edu

Lancaster Campus

Advising and Student Services
740.681.3311
oulservices@ohio.edu

Southern Campus

Student Services
740.533.4600
southern@ohio.edu

Zanesville Campus

Student Services
740.453.0762
ouzservices@ohio.edu

eCampus