Ohio University

skip to main content
Ohio University Logo

Staff

 
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z

A

tiffany-arnold
Tiffany   Arnold, Assistant Director of CAP 
Alden Library 101
740-593-2649
arnoldt2@ohio.edu


B

Eric   Brown, Academic Enrichment Coordinator 
Alden Library 101 L
740-593-2655
browne4@ohio.edu


C

Joy   Cobb, Assistant Director, CAP 
Alden Library 230
740-593-2644
cobbj@ohio.edu


F

Susan   Fletcher, Coordinator, Academic Skills Instruction 
Alden Library 101
740-593-2654
fletches@ohio.edu


H

Tiffany   Hedges, Assistant Director of Tutoring Services 
Alden Library 101
740-593-2720
hedgest@ohio.edu


R

amanda_remnant
Amanda   Remnant, Assistant Director of SI 
Alden Library 101
740-593-2652
remnanta@ohio.edu


S

Tamekia   Scott, Assistant Dean, Academic Achievement and Executive Director of the Academic Advancement Center and College Achievement Program 
Alden Library 101
740-593-2650
scottt2@ohio.edu


candace_stewart
Candace   Stewart, Coordinator of Student Writing Center 
Alden Library 202
740-593-2646
stewarc1@ohio.edu


T

Barb   Thomas, Administrative Associate 
Alden Library 101
740-593-2644
thomasb2@ohio.edu