Ohio University

IRB Meeting Schedule

These meeting times and submission deadlines apply only to studies that require full board review. Exempt and expedited studies are not reviewed in a convened meeting, and do not have a submission deadline. Click here for a description of review levels and associated turnaround times.

Biomedical IRB

Meeting Date

Thurs., Jan. 9, 2020

Thurs., Feb. 6, 2020

Mon., March 2, 2020

Thurs., Apr. 2, 2020

Thurs., May 7, 2020

Time

2:00 - 4:00 PM

2:00 - 4:00 PM

2:00 - 4:00 PM

2:00 - 4:00 PM

2:00 - 4:00 PM

Submission Deadline

Tues., Dec. 24, 2019

Tues., Jan. 21, 2020

Mon., Feb. 17, 2020

Tues., Mar. 17, 2020

Tues., Apr. 21, 2020

Social/Behavioral IRB

Meeting Date

Wed., Jan. 15, 2020

Wed., Feb. 12, 2020

Wed., Mar. 18, 2020

Wed., Apr. 15, 2020

Wed., May 13, 2020

 

Time

2:00 - 4:00 PM

2:00 - 4:00 PM

2:00 - 4:00  PM

2:00 - 4:00 PM

2:00 - 4:00  PM

 

Submission Deadline

Wed., Jan. 1, 2020

Wed., Jan. 29, 2020

Wed., Mar. 4, 2020

Wed., Apr. 1, 2020

Wed., Apr. 29, 2020