Ohio University

IRB Meeting Schedule

These meeting times and submission deadlines apply only to studies that require full board review. Exempt and expedited studies are not reviewed in a convened meeting, and do not have a submission deadline. Click here for a description of review levels and associated turnaround times.

Biomedical IRB

Meeting Date

Thursday, May 6, 2021

Thursday, June 3, 2021

Thursday, July 1, 2021

Thursday, August 5, 2021

Time

2:00 - 4:00 PM

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2:00 - 4:00 PM

2:00 - 4:00 PM

Submission Deadline

Thursday, April 22, 2021

Thursday, May 20, 2021

Thursday, June 17, 2021

Thursday, July 22, 2021

Social/Behavioral IRB

     

Meeting Date

Thursday, May 13, 2021

Thursday, June 17, 2021

Thursday, July 15, 2021

Thursday, August 12, 2021

 

 

Time

1:00 - 3:00 PM

2:00 - 4:00 PM

2:00 - 4:00 PM

2:00 - 4:00  PM

 

 

Submission Deadline

Thursday, April 29, 2021

Thursday, June 3, 2021

Thursday, July 1, 2021

Thursday, July 29, 2021