Ohio University

Search within:

Contact Information

Kids on Campus Main Office

Grover Center W129C
Athens, Ohio 45701
740.566.8543
kids.on.campus@ohio.edu

Program Manager: Jo Ellen Sherow

Office Phone: 740.566.8555

Email: sherow@ohio.edu

Assistant Program Manager: Amanda Brooks

Office Phone: 740.566.8543

Email: brooksa1@ohio.edu

Alexander Local School District

Jr. High/High School Program Coordinator: Holly Brooks

Office Phone: 740.698.8831 Ext. 401

Email: brooksh@ohio.edu

Site Location: Alexander Jr. High/High School
6125 School Road, Albany, Ohio 45710

Serves: Alexander Jr. High/High School

Elementary Assistant Program Coordinator: Elizabeth Slusher

Office Phone: 740.698.8831 Ext. 401

Email: slushere@ohio.edu

Site Location: Alexander Elementary School

6105 School Road, Albany, Ohio 45710

Serves: Alexander Elementary School

Athens City School District

Program Coordinator: Jennifer Moore

Office Phone: 740.797.4572

Email: woodsj2@ohio.edu

Site Location: The Plains Elementary
90 Connett Road, The Plains, Ohio 45780

Serves: The Plains Elementary

Federal Hocking Local School District

Middle/High School Program Coordinator: Philip Hutchison
Office Phone: 740.662.2133
Email: hutchip1@ohio.edu


Site Location: Federal Hocking Middle/High School
8461 State Route 144, Stewart, Ohio 45772
Serves: Federal Hocking Middle/High School

Elementary School Program Coordinator: Crystal Smith

Cell: 740.591.5773

Email: smithc14@ohio.edu

Site Location: Amesville Elementary School

23 Main Street, Amesville, Ohio 45711

Serves: Amesville Elementary School

School Phone Number: 740.448.2501

Site Location: Coolville Elementary School

26461 Main Street, Coolville, Ohio 45723

Serves: Coolville Elementary School

School Phone Number: 740.667.3121

Trimble Local School District

Program Coordinator: Courtney Morefield

Office Phone: 740.767.2810

Email: morefiel@ohio.edu

Site Location: Trimble Elementary/Middle School

Route 3 18500 Jacksonville Road, Glouster, Ohio 45732

Serves: Trimble Elementary/Middle School

Southern Local School District, Perry County

Program Coordinator : Susan Chabot

Office Phone: 740.721.0520

Email: chabots@ohio.edu

Site Location:

10397 State Route 155 Southeast, Corning, Ohio 43730

Serves: Miller High School and Millcreek Elementary School

Undergraduate Student Services Undergraduate Student Services

Academic Calendar Academic Calendar

Give Give

Reserve Space in Grover Center Reserve Space in Grover Center

Dublin Center Dublin Center

Clinical Education Clinical Education