Ohio University

Search within:

Regional Campus Curriculum


The Regional Campus Curriculum Committee makes recommendations for the regional campuses regarding:

  • Addition, deletion, and modification of programs on the regional campuses
  • Review of existing programs on the regional campuses
  • Course additions, deletions, and modifications
  • Other curriculum-oriented topics as appropriate


The RCCC shall be composed of two faculty members from each of the regional campuses; two administrators from regional campuses, one of whom will be an associate dean; and a designated representative of the central administration for regional campuses. All members will be appointed by the central administration in consultation with regional campus deans.

2017-2018 Members

Janet Becker, Craig Bowe, Martha Evans, Warren Galbreath, Pramod Kanwar, James McKean (Chair), Salome Nnoromele (associate dean representative), John O'Keefe, Michael Schor (Vice Chair), Sheida Shirvani, Jacqueline Tudor, and Marty Tuck (dean representative)

Bylaws [Word]