President's Cabinet

The President’s Cabinet is made up of the President’s Council and the following individuals.
Chris Ament, M.B.A. Profile Picture
Chris Ament, M.B.A.
Chief Information Officer
Shelly Bean Profile Picture
Shelly Bean
Secretary to the Board of Trustees
Jenn Bennett Profile Picture
Jenn Bennett
Administrative Senate President
Megan Handle Profile Picture
Megan Handle
Student Senate President
Amrit Bahadur Thapa Profile Picture
Amrit Bahadur Thapa
Graduate Student Senate President
Sarah Wyatt, Ph.D. Profile Picture
Sarah Wyatt, Ph.D.
Faculty Senate Chair