Kenny Broberg (sponsored)

Start Time
January 24 at 8:00pm
Event Location
Glidden Hall

The Ohio University School of Music is pleased to welcome pianist Kenny Broberg, 2021 winner of the American Pianist Awards.

Mr. Broberg will perform a program of Medtner's 2nd Sonata, Liszt's Dante Sonata, Weber's Fourth Piano Sonata, and a set of Baracarolles by Fauré. 

Mr. Broberg will also provide a master class for the keyboard division. This residency is made possible with generous support from Ohio University Performing Arts and Dr. George Weckman.


Free and Open To Public