Skip to: Main Content Search Main Navigation Audience Navigation

 Faculty

Gary Chleboun
Professor and Director
Grover Center W289
(740) 593-1208
chleboun@ohio.edu

Chleboun_RCS_2

Michele Courtney
Physical Therapist/Instructor
Grover Center W295
(740) 593-2954
courtnm1@ohio.edu

Michele Courtney

Ashley Crow
Assistant Clinical Professor
Grover Center W277
(740) 597-1349
crowa@ohio.edu

Crow_RCS_2

Janice Howman
Assistant Clinical Professor and Academic Coordinator
Grover Center W297
(740) 593-1614
howman@ohio.edu

Howman_RCS_2

Bentley Krause
Assistant Professor
Grover Center W273
740-593-1209
krausea@ohio.edu

Krause_RCS_1

Natalie Metzger
Physical Therapist
Grover Center W290
740.566.4570
metzgern@ohio.edu

Metzger_RCS_1

James Odenthal
Physical Therapist/Instructor
Grover Center W277
(740) 593-4722
odenthaj@ohio.edu

Odenthal_RCS_1

David Russ
Associate Professor
Grover Center W279
(740) 566-0022
russd@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Betty Sindelar
Associate Professor
Grover Center W293
(740) 597-1883
sindelar@ohio.edu

Sindelar_RCS_3

James Thomas
Associate Professor
Grover Center W281
(740) 593-4178
thomasj5@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Brooke Vaughan
Assistant Clinical Professor
Grover Center W275
(740) 593-1210
vaughanb@ohio.edu

Vaughan_RCS_2

Robert Wayner
Assistant Clinical Professor
Grover Center, School of Rehabilitation and Communication Sciences - PT

wayner@ohio.edu

Wayner_RCS_2

Petra Williams
Assistant Clinical Professor
Grover Center

williap2@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

 Staff

Rebecca Batey
Study Coordinator
Grover Center W283
740.566.7246
batey@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Janis Carnahan
Administrative Specialist
Grover Center W290
(740) 593-1214
carnahan@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Justin Carr
Physical Therapist
Grover Center W290
(740) 592-9326
carrj4@ohio.edu

Carr_RCS_1

Tobe Gillogly
Assistant Clinical Professor
Grover Center W291
(740) 593-0820
gilloglt@ohio.edu

Gillogly_RCS_1

Tara Legar
Physical Therapist Manager
Grover Center W290

legar@ohio.edu

Legar_RCS_1

Casey Matthews
Physical Therapist
Grover Center W290

passen@ohio.edu

MatthewsCasey_RCS_1

Clay Matthews
Physical Therapist
Grover Center W290
740-592-9326
matthewc@ohio.edu

MatthewsClay_RCS_1

Sara Needler
Physical Therapist
Grover Center W290
(740) 592-9326
wisemans@ohio.edu

Needler_RCS_1

Wesley Riffle
Physical Therapy Assistant
Grover Center W290
(740) 592-9326
rifflew@ohio.edu

Riffle_RCS_1

Michelle Ruby
Occupational Therapist
Grover Center W290
(740) 592-9326
ruby@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Teresa Schleter
Records Management Associate
Grover Center W290
(740) 593-1221
schleter@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Sammy Simons
Physical Therapist
Grover Center W290

simonss@ohio.edu

Simons_RCS_1

Kevin Swank
Physical Therapist
Grover Center W290

swankk@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Angela Thomas
Physical Therapist

(740) 593-1214
thomasa2@ohio.edu

Thomas_RCS_2

Stephen Trotta
Physical Therapist
Grover Center W291
(740) 593-0820
trotta@ohio.edu

Trotta_RCS_1

Lisa Vargo Racz
Physical Therapist
Grover Center W290
(740) 592-9326
vargora@ohio.edu

Racz_RCS_1

Ohio University Therapy Associates Staff

Emily Elliott
Physical Therapist Assistant, School of Rehabilitation and Communication Sciences - PT
Grover Center W290
740.566.4570
elliotte@ohio.edu

Elliott_RCS_1

Melissa Colwell
Occupational Therapy Assistant, School of Rehabilitation and Communication Sciences - PT
Grover Center W290
740.593.5551
colwell@ohio.edu

Colwell_RCS_1

Valda Vitolins
Physical Therapist, School of Rehabilitation and Communication Sciences - PT
Grover Center W290
(740) 592-9326
vitolins@ohio.edu

Missing