Skip to: Main Content Search Main Navigation Audience Navigation

 Faculty

Jennifaye Brown
Assistant Clinical Professor


brownj18@ohio.edu

Photo of Jennifaye Brown.

Gary Chleboun
Professor and Director
Grover Center W289
(740) 593-1208
chleboun@ohio.edu

Chleboun_RCS_2

Michele Courtney
Physical Therapist/Instructor
Grover Center W295
(740) 593-2954
courtnm1@ohio.edu

Photo of Michele Courtney.

Ashley Crow
Assistant Clinical Professor
Grover Center W277
(740) 597-1349
crowa@ohio.edu

Crow_RCS_2

Janice Howman
Assistant Clinical Professor and Academic Coordinator
Grover Center W297
(740) 593-1614
howman@ohio.edu

Howman_RCS_2

Bentley Krause
Assistant Professor
Grover Center W273
740-593-1209
krausea@ohio.edu

Krause_RCS_1

James Odenthal
Physical Therapist/Instructor
Grover Center W277
(740) 593-4722
odenthaj@ohio.edu

Odenthal_RCS_1

David Russ
Associate Professor
Grover Center W279
(740) 566-0022
russd@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Betty Sindelar
Associate Professor
Grover Center W293
(740) 597-1883
sindelar@ohio.edu

Sindelar_RCS_3

James Thomas
Associate Professor
Grover Center W281
(740) 593-4178
thomasj5@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Brooke Vaughan
Assistant Clinical Professor
Grover Center W275
(740) 593-1210
vaughanb@ohio.edu

Vaughan_RCS_2

Robert Wayner
Assistant Clinical Professor
Grover Center, School of Rehabilitation and Communication Sciences - PT

wayner@ohio.edu

Wayner_RCS_2

 Staff

Janis Carnahan
Administrative Specialist
Grover Center W290
(740) 593-1214
carnahan@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Tobe Gillogly
Assistant Clinical Professor
Grover Center W291
(740) 593-0820
gilloglt@ohio.edu

Gillogly_RCS_1

Teresa Schleter
Records Management Associate
Grover Center W290
(740) 593-1221
schleter@ohio.edu

Photo of Theresa Schleter.

Lisa Vargo Racz
Physical Therapist
Grover Center W290
(740) 592-9326
vargora@ohio.edu

Photo of Lisa Vargo Racz.

Ohio University Therapy Associates Staff

Emily Elliott
Physical Therapist Assistant, School of Rehabilitation and Communication Sciences - PT
Grover Center W290
740.566.4570
elliotte@ohio.edu

Elliott_RCS_1

Melissa Colwell
Occupational Therapy Assistant, School of Rehabilitation and Communication Sciences - PT
Grover Center W290
740.593.5551
colwell@ohio.edu

Colwell_RCS_1