Future Students
Current Students
Parents/Families
Alumni/Friends
Faculty/Staff

CURRENT STUDENTS

clouds

University Interfaith Association

home button sized

University Interfaith Association (UIA) is an association of clergy and campus ministers from the Athens religious community committed to meeting the religious and spiritual needs of Ohio University students, faculty and staff. Members of UIA provide advice and counsel to the Dean of Students on matters of campus religious activity and student spiritual development. UIA members are eligible to serve as advisors to registered student organizations at Ohio University.

For information on UIA, contact the current chair: Rev. Evan Young, Campus Minister, United Campus Ministry.

 

Members of UIA

 

Mary Harmison
Youth Pastor, New Life Assembly of God
marydellaharmison@gmail.com
740-856-7339

Chad Helmer
Director, Cru at Ohio University & Southeast Ohio
ch201914@ohio.edu

937-541-3388

Patrisha M. Lachman
Athens Area Friends-Quaker

trisha@boochee.com

740-592-6430

Rabbi Danielle Leshaw
Executive Director, Hillel at Ohio University
hillel@ohio.edu
740-274-9265

Rev. Robert Martin
Pastor, First Presbyterian Church
rmartin@athensfpc.org
740-593-3351

Kyle McAllister
Chi Alpha Campus Ministries
ohiouchialpha@gmail.com
330-391-0525

Rev. Robert McDowell
Lead Pastor, First UMC—Athens
robert@firstumcathens.org

740-593-3977

Pastor Lynn Miller
Pastor of Christ Lutheran church and The Bridge Campus Ministry
pastorlynn@clcathens.org
740-541-0234

Paul Riffon
Athens Catholic Community and Newman Center
paulriffon@gmail.com

Rick Seiter
Director of Young Adult Ministries, First United Methodist Church
rick@firstumcathens.org
740-593-3977

Dodger Vaughan
Campus Minister, Reach Out on Campus
ReachOhio@gmail.com
740-592-1086

Melissa Wales
Executive Director, United Campus Ministry
melissa@ucmathens.org
740-593-7301

The Rev. Deborah Woolsey
Episcopal Church of the Good Shepherd
revdebwoolsey@gmail.com

740-593-6877

Rev. Evan Young
Campus Minister, United Campus Ministry
evan@ucmathens.org
740-593-7301


Facebook
Twitter
Wikipedia
RSS
YouTube