OHIO Lancaster Spring 2022 Dean's List Announced

Published: June 22, 2022 Author: Staff reports

Ohio University Lancaster has named 97 students to the Spring 2022 Dean’s list.

To be eligible for the Dean’s List, students must have at least a 3.5 GPA for a minimum of 15 semester hours of credit earned, including at least 12 hours attempted for letter grades that are used to calculate GPA.

Students are listed below by the state and city of residence.

Ohio Residents

  • Ashville: Sarah Pack and Katherine Taylor
  • Baltimore: Taylor Redfern and Siera Triona
  • Barnesville: Paul Ebeling and Kennedy Huntsman
  • Bidwell: Caleb Mcknight
  • Blacklick: Logan Jones
  • Bremen: Allena Midcap and Sarah Sheets
  • Cambridge: Alex Kridelbaugh
  • Canal Winchester: Connor Clark, Christian Kaleli, Jake Smithers and Gabrielle Stephens
  • Carroll: Elizabeth Bridge, Camryn Smith and Madelyn Wyant
  • Chesapeake: Makayla Clark
  • Circleville: Alexis Anderson, Makayla Coyan, Jessica Dickey, Anthony Mirisola, Samson Ott, Simon Pokrandt and Chloe Weiss
  • Columbus: Stephanie Garrett, Michaela Grubich, Jarrod Moyer and Maria Polanco
  • Creola: Cassidy Griffith
  • Frazeysburg: Sha-Lisa Harper
  • Glenford: Jarrett Davis
  • Groveport: Leslie Reid
  • Grove City: Bailey Bennett
  • Kitts Hill: Conner Archer
  • Lancaster: Parker Ahlers, Maggie Bailey, Rachel Dalton, Isaac Daugherty, Eric Derenburger, Mason DuBois, Julia Folden, Zach Franke, Kylee Guinan, Payton Harvey, Benjamin Herdman, Hannah Herron, Olivia Hutchison, Malicia Kinghorn, Chris Kirchgessner, Kristen Lawson, McKenna Melfi-Cline, Destiny Milliser, Jacob Moore, Caley Pool, Dustin Riggs, Tiffany Siddle, Danielle Sullivan, Emily Swick, Brock Unger and Brian Wolfe
  • Logan: Taryn Eveland, Deven Harden, Thomas Hill, Shailyn Mullett and Aidan Oldham
  • Mason: Kaycie Embry
  • McArthur: Mandy Ousley
  • Millersport: Megan Moreland and Emil Robertson
  • New Concord: Haley Matheney
  • New Lexington: Aliyah Compston and Natalie Dunn
  • New Straitsville: Carrie Kallaus
  • Obetz: Jacob Foraker
  • Pataskala: Julia Lynd, Megan Stemen and Derek Taggart
  • Pickerington: Kirstin Babcock, Grace Bower, Logan Nowlin, Ellianna Paine, Abigail St Clair, Anthony Strait and Savanna Williams
  • Proctorville: Rylee Galloway, Adam Kincaid and Jared Stapleton
  • Shadyside: Erik Krupa
  • Somerset: Paige Hynus
  • Stoutsville: Carson Dum
  • Thornville: Melanie Clum
  • Washington Courthouse: Kyle Picard
  • Williamsport: Laney Patterson

Kentucky Residents

  • Flatwoods: Brenna Daniel and Layne Lee
  • Russell: Halee Warbel