voinovich-title

Professional Staff

Administration | Energy and the Environment | Entrepreneurship and Regional Development
Policy Innovation and Strategic Leadership | Student Services
Show All

Voinovich School of Leadership and Public Affairs

Ohio University
The Voinovich School of Leadership and Public Affairs
Building 21, The Ridges
1 Ohio University
Athens, OH 45701 - 2979

Phone Number: 740-593-9381
Toll Free: 1-877-625-1714
Email: gvsinfo@ohio.edu

Voinovich School Office of Student Academic Services:

Ohio University
The Voinovich School of Leadership and Public Affairs
Office of Student Academic Services
Building 22, The Ridges
1 Ohio University
Athens, OH 45701-2979

Phone number: 740-593-9381
Email: VSstudentservices@ohio.edu

Administration

Davies_Joyce

Davies, Joyce

Senior Financial Services Manager
daviesj@ohio.edu
740-597-2578

Dunn_Leslie

Dunn, Leslie

Finance Coordinator: TechGROWTH Ohio
dunnl1@ohio.edu
740-593-1790

Finney_Michael

Finney, Michael

Director for Operations
finney@ohio.edu
740-593-4389

no_photo

Howe, Stephanie

Associate Director of Human Capital and Operations
howe@ohio.edu
740-593-9900

Amista Naylor Lipot

Lipot, Amista

Director, External Relations and Strategic Partnerships
lipot@ohio.edu
740-597-1558

Siegrist_Lindsey

Siegrist, Lindsey

Graphic Designer
siegrisl@ohio.edu
740-593-0783

Strickland_Cindy

Strickland, Cindy

Fiscal Specialist
strickla@ohio.edu
740-597-1666

Twyman_Twyman

Twyman, Trenia

Management Services Coordinator
twyman@ohio.edu
740-597-1460

Energy and the Environment

Bowman_Jennifer

Bowman, Jennifer

Environmental Project Manager
bowmanj2@ohio.edu
740-597-3101

no_photo

Conley, Gary

Research Supervisor
conleyg@ohio.edu
740-593-1770

no_photo

Ghosh, Saikat

Research Associate
ghoshs@ohio.edu
740-597-1996

Cheryl Hanzel

Hanzel, Cheryl

Program Manager/Academic Advisor
hanzel@ohio.edu
740-593-9358

no_photo

Kim, Taeil


kimt@ohio.edu
740-597-1692

bios_no_photo

Lim, Kyong


limk@ohio.edu
740-593-4458

Mackey_Amy

Mackey, Amy

Research Associate
mackey@ohio.edu
740-597-1473

McCosker_Lorine

McCosker, Loraine

Research Associate
mccosker@ohio.edu
740-593-0434

ScottMiller2_small

Miller, Scott

Director of Energy and Environmental Programs
millers1@ohio.edu
740-593-0827

Trainer_Matt

Trainer, Matt

Data/GIS Specialist
trainer@ohio.edu
740-597-2505

E Welch headshot 2007_resized

Welch, Elissa

Project Manager
welche@ohio.edu
740-537-0112

Entrepreneurship and Regional Development

Mike Blythe

Blythe, Mike

Procurement Specialist
blythe@ohio.edu
740-654-6711, ext 290

no_photo

Bohning, Phyllis

Deal Flow Coordinator
bohning@ohio.edu
740-597-3088

Bill Cox

Cox, Bill

Procurement Specialist
coxw2@ohio.edu
937-306-1469

Richard Delisio

Delisio, Rich

Procurement Specialist
delisior@ohio.edu

Gellerman_Lynn

Gellermann, Lynn

Executive Director for TechGROWTH Ohio
gellerml@ohio.edu
740-597-1722

Erin Gibson

Gibson, Erin

Business Consultant
gibsone@ohio.edu
740-593-0474

Glazer_John

Glazer, John

Director, TechGROWTH Ohio
glazerj@ohio.edu
740-593-9723

Tony Griffin

Griffin, Tony

Procurement Specialist
griffinh@ohio.edu
513-351-0851

Shanda Harris

Harris, Shanda

Procurement Specialist
harriss1@ohio.edu
614-220-9030

Sharon Hopkins

Hopkins, Sharon

Director of PTAC
hopkins1@ohio.edu
740-597-1868

Jollick_Lissa

Jollick, Lissa

Director, SBDC
jollickl@ohio.edu
740-593-0473

Knutsen_Faith

Knutsen, Faith

Associate Director, TechGROWTH Ohio
knutsenf@ohio.edu
740-593-0830

placeholder-mpa

Roth, Shmuel

Business Consultant
roths1@ohio.edu
740-597-9043

bios_no_photo

New, Jane

Executive in Residence
new@ohio.edu
740-597-1551

Policy Innovation and Strategic Leadership

Collins_Aimee

Collins, Aimee

Research Associate
collina2@ohio.edu
740-593-1769

Craycraft_Holly

Craycraft, Holly

Research Associate
craycraf@ohio.edu
740-593-1786

Gordon_Robert

Gordon, Robert

Research Associate
gordonr1@ohio.edu
740-597-2508

Hutzel_Margaret

Hutzel, Margaret

Senior Project Manager
hutzel@ohio.edu
740-597-2985

Leeman_Kate

Leeman, Kate

Research Associate
leemank@ohio.edu
740-597-1997

Milazzo_Laura

Milazzo, Laura

Senior Research Associate
milazzol@ohio.edu
740-597-2747

no_photo

Schoen, Kelli Coughlin

Research Associate
schoenk@ohio.edu
740-593-2314

Robin Stewart

Stewart, Robin

Senior Project Manager
Stewarr7@ohio.edu
740-593-9564

Natalie Wilson

Wilson, Natalie

Research Associate
wilsonn3@ohio.edu
740-593-9749

Yandell_Nicole

Yandell, Nicole

Research Associate
yandell@ohio.edu
740-597-1755

Student Services

Holly Craycraft

Craycraft, Holly

Research Associate
craycraf@ohio.edu
740-593-1786

Hanzel_Cheryl

Hanzel, Cheryl

Program Manager/Academic Advisor
hanzel@ohio.edu
740-593-9358