voinovich-title

Faculty

Geoff Dabelko

Dabelko, Geoffrey

Professor and Director of Environmental Studies
dabelkog@ohio.edu
740-593-2117

Sarah Davis

Davis, Sarah

Assistant Professor
daviss6@ohio.edu
740-597-1459

Johnson_Lesli

Johnson, Lesli

Assistant Professor
johnsol2@ohio.edu
740-593-9739

jason_jolley_p5x7

Jolley, Jason

Assistant Professor and MPA Director
jolleyg1@ohio.edu
740-593-9797

AK photo

Kolpakov, Aleksey

Assistant Professor
kolpakov@ohio.edu
740-597-2579

Kruse_Natalie

Kruse, Natalie

Assistant Professor
krusen@ohio.edu
740-593-9526

Lewis_Marsha

Lewis, Marsha

Assistant Professor
lewism5@ohio.edu
740-593-1435

Millesen_Judy

Millesen, Judith

Associate Professor
millesen@ohio.edu
740-593-4381

Raffle_Holly

Raffle, Holly

Assistant Professor
raffle@ohio.edu
740-597-1710

Ruhil_Anirudh

Ruhil, Anirudh

Associate Professor and Associate Director of Research and Graduate Programs
ruhil@ohio.edu
740-597-1949

weinberg_mark

Weinberg, Mark

Professor and Director of the Voinovich School
weinberm@ohio.edu