Skip to: Main Content Search Main Navigation Audience Navigation

Ohio University Military Points of Contact

Military and Veterans Resources

Melissa Toretch
140 Chubb Hall
740.593.1935
toretch@ohio.edu
military@ohio.edu
www.ohio.edu/military/
 

Office of the University Registrar

Michele Parsons
115 Chubb Hall
740.593.4186
veteransaffairs@ohio.edu
www.ohio.edu/registrar/
 

Office of the Bursar

Tricia Barrick
010 Chubb Hall
740.593.4130
barrick@ohio.edu
www.ohio.edu/bursar/
 

Office of Career Services

Imants Jaunarajs

533 Baker University Center

740.593.2909

jaunaraj@ohio.edu

www.ohio.edu/careers/

 

Counseling and Psychological Services

Sheila Williams, Ph.D., LPCC
Campus Care, 3rd floor
740.593.1616
willias2@ohio.edu

www.ohio.edu/counseling/
 

Dean of Students

Dr. Patti McSteen
Dr. Douglas Franklin
345 Baker University Center
740.593.1800
mscsteenp@ohio.edu
franklin@ohio.edu
 

Office of Disability Services

Carey Busch
348 Baker University Center
740.593.2620
buschc@ohio.edu
www.ohio.edu/diabilities/
 

Office of Student Financial Aid

Sandi Krivesti
020 Chubb Hall
740.593.4141
krivests@ohio.edu
www.ohio.edu/financialaid/
 

Institutional Equity

Darrell Purdy
101 Crewson House
740.593.9132
purdyd@ohio.edu
www.ohio.edu/equity/
 

Undergraduate Admissions

Rob Callahan
120 Chubb Hall
740.593.4100
callahar@ohio.edu
www.ohio.edu/admissions/
 

Residential Housing

Jneanne Hacker
060 Chubb Hall
740.593.4085
hackerjn@ohio.edu
www.ohio.edu/housing/
 

Student Senate Representative - Veterans

Eric May
em772111@ohio.edu
 

Alden Library

Joyce Douglas
740.593.2721
douglasj@ohio.edu
www.library.ohiou.edu
 

E-Learning

Linda Sheets
Haning Hall
740.593.2898
millerl1@ohio.edu

www.ohio.edu/ecampus/
 

Allen Student Help Center

Angela Lash
419 Baker University Center
740.566.8888
lash@ohio.edu
www.ohio.edu/helpcenter/ 

 

Campus Involvement Center

Brian Heilmeier
339 Baker University Center
740.593.4025
heilmeie@ohio.edu
involvement@ohio.edu
www.ohio.edu/involvement/

 

Health Promotion, Tobacco, Other Drugs & Recovery

Kris Washington
321 Baker Center
740.593.4749 

washingk@ohio.edu
www.ohio.edu/students/recovery/
www.ohio.edu/alcohol/

military friendly school logo

OHIO University is a Military Friendly School

Ohio University is proud to be a Military Friendly School. Of 8,000 institutions surveyed, only the top 20% of colleges, universities and trade schools nationwide received this designation. OHIO will continue working to improve the experiences of its student veterans and military personnel.