RWSA - Officers

Co-Chairs:

Rebecca Montgomery, Texas State University, rm53@txstate.edu

Katherine Jellison, Ohio University, jellison@ohio.edu

Secretary:

Margaret Thomas Evans, Indiana University East, margevan@iue.edu

Treasurers:

Debra Reid, Eastern Illinois University, dareid@eiu.edu

Jenny Barker-Devine, Illinois College, jenny.barker-devine@ic.edu

International Membership and Communication Coordinators:

Pacific—Kate Hunter, Victoria University of Wellington, kate.hunter@vuw.ac.nz

Canada—Margaret Kechnie, Laurentian University, mkechnie@nickel.laurentian.ca

Europe—Margreet van der Burg, Wageningen University, Margreet.vanderBurg@wur.nl

Africa--Olubunmi Ashimolowo, University of Agriculture, Abeokuta, Nigeria, olubunmiashimolowo@yahoo.com

U.S.--Vivianne Holmes, University of Maine, vholmes@maine.edu

Graduate Student Coordinators:

Rachel Kleinschmidt, Iowa State University, rachelk@iastate.edu

Rebecca White, University of Maine, rebecca555@hotmail.com

Web Master:

Katherine Jellison, Ohio University, jellison@ohio.edu

Newsletter Editor:

Rebecca Montgomery, Texas State University, rm53@txstate.edu

Fundraising:

Cynthia Culver Prescott, University of North Dakota, cynthia.culver@gmail.com

Grassroots Outreach:

Vivianne Holmes, University of Maine, vholmes@maine.edu

Mazie Hough, University of Maine, Mazie_Hough@umit.maine.edu

Olubunmi Ashimolowo, University of Agriculture, Abeokuta, Nigeria, olubunmiashimolowo@yahoo.com