OU Logo
Attending OHIO About OHIO Students Parents Alumni Faculty/Staff

Faculty & Staff Bio Information



Faculty


Photo Name Contact Info Teaching and Research Interests
Douglas K. Adie Douglas K. Adie Bentley Annex 317
(740)593-2033
adie@ohio.edu
Managerial Economics, Money and Banking
Roy Boyd Roy Boyd

Bentley Annex 323
(740)593-2040
boydr1@ohio.edu

Curriculum Vita

Natural Resource Economics, Microeconomics, Benefit Cost Analysis, Applied General Equilibrium Modeling
Bolong Cao Bolong Cao Bentley Annex 331
(740)593-2040
caob@ohio.edu

Website
Macroeconomics, Managerial Economics, Money and Banking, Advanced Macro Theory, Portfolio Management, Financial Econometrics, Corporate Finance
Ariaster B. Chimeli Ariaster B. Chimeli Bentley Annex 319
(740)593-9849
chimeli@ohio.edu

Website
Intermediate Microeconomics, Economics of Energy, Environmental Economics, Growth and Environment, Climate, Tropical Forests, Environment and Development
Khosrow Doroodian Khosrow Doroodian

Bentley Annex 327
(740)593-2046
doroodia@ohio.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Intermediate Macroeconomics, Managerial Economics, International Economics
Roberto Duncan

Bentley Annex 349
(740)593-2040
duncanr1@ohio.edu

Website

International Finance, Macroeconomics, Applied Econometrics, Development Economics
Lowell Gallaway Lowell Gallaway Bentley Annex 364
(740)593-2040
gallaway@ohio.edu
Labor Economics, Macroeconomics
Ismail Ghazalah Ismail Ghazalah Bentley Annex 364
(740)593-2040
ghazalah@ohio.edu
Microeconomics
Shamila A. Jayasuriya Shamila A. Jayasuriya Bentley Annex 325
(740)593-2040
jayasuri@ohio.edu

Website
Principles of Macroeconomics, International Trade, Economics Data Analysis, Foundation of Math Economics, Stat and Econometrics, Emerging Markets, Financial Economics
Chulho Jung Chulho Jung Bentley Annex 353
(740)593-2040
jung@ohio.edu
Econometrics, Statistics, Advanced Macroeconomics, Mathematical Economics, Economics of Japan and Korea, Managerial Economics, Intermediate Macroeconomics, Financial Markets, International Finance, Advertising
Charlene Kalenkoski Charlene Kalenkoski Bentley Annex 351
(740)593-2040
kalenkos@ohio.edu

Website
Principles of Microeconomics, Intermediate Microeconomics, Economics of Human Resources Labor Economics, Antitrust Law, Advanced Micro Theory, Time Use, Child Care, Obesity, Labor Supply and Market Policies
  David Klingaman Bentley Annex 364
(740)593-2040
klingama@ohio.edu
Macroeconomics, Money and Banking
Rajindar Koshal Rajindar Koshal Bentley Annex 364
(740)593-2038
koshalr@ohio.edu
Microeconomics, Managerial Economics
Xi Liu Bentley Annex 333
(740)593-2040
liux4@ohio.edu
Corporate Finance, Managerial Economics, Financial Analyst, Market Efficiency
Vahe Lskavyan Vahe Lskavyan Bentley Annex 321
(740)593-2040
lskavyan@ohio.edu

Website
Managerial Economics, Industrial Organization, Principles of Microeconomics, Corporate Governance, Comparative Governance, Industrial Organization
Jan Palmer Jan Palmer Bentley Annex 315
(740)593-2040
palmer@ohio.edu
Microeconomics, Economics and Law
Julia Paxton Bentley Annex 329
(740)593-2040
paxton@ohio.edu

Website
Principles of Microeconomics, Economics of Poverty, Economic Development, Economics of Latin America, Microfinance
Rosemary Rossiter Rosemary Rossiter Bentley Annex 357
(740)593-2043
rossiter@ohio.edu
Money and Banking, Macroeconomics, Managerial Economics, Financial Market Volatility
William Shambora William Shambora Bentley Annex 335
(740)593-2040
shambora@ohio.edu

Website
Financial Derivatives, Principles of Microeconomics, Principles of Macroeconomics, Intermediate Macroeconomics, Asset Pricing, Financial Derivatives
Patricia Toledo

Bentley Annex 345 (740)593-0145 toledot@ohio.edu

Development Economics, Microeconomics, Applied Econometrics, Experimental Methods, Statistics
Christin Tripp Bentley Annex 313 (740)593-2040 tripp@ohio.edu Principles of Macroeconomics, Principles of Microeconomics
Richard Vedder Richard Vedder Bentley Annex 316
(740)593-2037
vedder@ohio.edu
Economic History, Macroeconomics, Economics of Education
Harold M. Winter Harold M. Winter Bentley Annex 355
(740)593-2040
winter@ohio.edu
Managerial Economics, Economics of Healthcare, Public Policy Economics, Economics of Crime and Punishment, Economics of Addiction
Gulbin Yildirim Bentley Annex 347 (740)593-2040 yildirim@ohio.edu Principles of Macroeconomics, Principles of Microeconomics


Staff

Michelle Raines, Administrative Assistant.

Michelle was hired in the Department in March, 1994. She can be reached at (740) 593-2040 or via email at raines@ohio.edu


Return to the main faculty & staff page