about eCampus

 

STAFF DIRECTORY

 

Majorie DeWert
Shanna Adkins

Business Services
740.593.0048
adkinss3@ohio.edu

Carissa Anderson

Carissa Anderson

Student Services
740.593.4768
andersc3@ohio.edu

Majorie DeWert
Kim Bail

740.593.2949
bailk@ohio.edu

Majorie DeWert
Nickie Bailes

Testing Center/Exam Administration
rudebusc@ohio.edu

Roger Michael
Joe Bell

Communication and Partnership Support
740.593.2281
bellj@ohio.edu

Marilyn Blair
Marilyn Blair

Student Services
740.593.2892
blairm@ohio.edu

Tiffany Weese
Tiffany Blair

Student Services
740.597.9062
weeset@ohio.edu

Sarah Blazier
Sarah Blazier

Student Services, Academic Advisor
740.593.9752
blaziers@ohio.edu

Megan Bulow
Megan Bulow

Communication and Partnership Support
740.597.2768
bulowm@ohio.edu

Linda Butler
Lisa Butler

eLearning Financial Aid
740.593.4712
butlerl@ohio.edu

Joe Carver
Joe Carver

Student Services, Academic Advisor
740.593.2917
carverl@ohio.edu

Ginny Cottrill
Ginny Cottrill

Student Services, Academic Advisor
740.593.0018
cottrilv@ohio.edu

Libby Dudding
Libby Dudding

Communication and Partnership Support
740.593.4314
dudding@ohio.edu

Cassie Fowler
Cassie Fowler

Testing Center/Exam Administration
740.593.2899
fowlerc@ohio.edu

Chris Gabriel
Christine Gabriel

Regional Higher Education
740.597.1553
gabrielc@ohio.edu

Deb Gearhart
Deb Gearhart

Vice Provost eLearning and Strategic Partnerships
740.593.2889
gearhart@ohio.edu

Kim Hayden
Kim Hayden

Business Services
740.593.2108
hayden@ohio.edu

Theresa Hosack

Theresa Hosack

Transfer and Regional Higher Education
740.597.3296
hosack@ohio.edu

Dorinda Hoyd
Dorinda Hoyd

Testing Center/Exam Administration
740.593.2902
hoydd@ohio.edu

Majorie DeWert
Paula Hutchison

Testing Center/Exam Administration
740.593.1033
brennanp@ohio.edu

Billy Kennedy
Bill Kennedy

Student Services, Academic Advisor
740.597.3118
kennedyb@ohio.edu

Justin Kish
Justin Kish

Student Services, Academic Advisor
740.593.9954
kishj@ohio.edu

Patricia Knisley
Patricia Knisley

Student Services
740.593.2949
knisley@ohio.edu

Roger Michael
Michael Lafreniere

Academic Support Services
740.774.7766
lafrenie@ohio.edu

Linda Lockhart
Linda Lockhart

Communication and Partnership Support
740.597.2938
lockharl@ohio.edu

Missy Hintz
Michele Norris

Testing Center/Exam Administration
740.593.2821
norrism@ohio.edu

Missy Hintz
Laura Patch

eLearning Designer
740.593.2631
lp198914@ohio.edu

Becky Peerey
Becky Peerey

Transfer and Regional Higher Education
740.593.2914
peereyb@ohio.edu

Jane Pennwell
Jane Penwell

Student Services, Academic Advisor
740.593.4769
penwell@ohio.edu

Missy Hintz
Kia Stone

Coordinator of Compliance & Quality Assurance
740.593.2558
stonek1@ohio.edu

Luanne Weisenbach
Luanne Weisenbach

Student Services
740.593.2900
weisenbl@ohio.edu

Suzette Wells
Suzette Wells

Academic Support Services
740.593-0654
wellss@ohio.edu

Missy Hintz
Lisa Wiseman

Student Services, Academic Advisor
740.593.2553
wisemanl@ohio.edu

Lori Young
Lori Young

Business Services
740.566.6091
young@ohio.edu

Missy Hintz
Jennifer Zielinski

Testing Center/Exam Administration
740.597.2642
zielinsk@ohio.edu