eCampus Home
directory

STAFF DIRECTORY

     
Shanna Adkins Carissa Anderson Kim Bail
Shanna Adkins
Business Services
adkinss3@ohio.edu
740.593.0048
Carissa Anderson
Student Services
andersc3@ohio.edu
740.593.4768
Kim Bail
Business Services
bailk@ohio.edu
740.593.2949
     

 

   
Nickie Bailes Emily Bartelheim Marilyn Blair
Nickie Bailes
OHIO Testing Services
rudebusc@ohio.edu
740.597.1537
Emily Bartelheim
Academic Support Services
bartelhe@ohio.edu
740.593.0047
Marilyn Blair
Student Services
blairm@ohio.edu
740.593.2892
     
     
Tiffany Blair Sarah Blazier Megan Bulow
Tiffany Blair
Student Services
weeset@ohio.edu
740.597.9062
Sarah Blazier
Student Services, Academic Advisor
blaziers@ohio.edu
740.593.9752
Megan Bulow
Communication and Partnership Support
bulowm@ohio.edu
740.597.2768
     
     
Joe Carver Ginny Cottrill Cassie Fowler
Joe Carver
Student Services, Academic Advisor
carverl@ohio.edu
740.593.2917
Ginny Cottrill
Student Services, Academic Advisor
cottrilv@ohio.edu
740.593.0018
Cassie Fowler
OHIO Testing Services
fowlerc@ohio.edu
740.593.2899
     
     
Chris Gabriel Deb Gearhart Kim Hayden
Chris Gabriel
Regional Higher Education
gabrielc@ohio.edu
740.597.1553
Deb Gearhart
Vice Provost, eLearning and Strategic Partnerships
gearhart@ohio.edu
740.593.2889
Kim Hayden
Business Services
hayden@ohio.edu
740.593.2108
     
     
Theresa Hosack Dorinda Hoyd Paula Hutchison
Theresa Hosack
Transfer and Regional Higher Education
hosack@ohio.edu
740.597.3296
Dorinda Hoyd
OHIO Testing Services
hoydd@ohio.edu
740.593.2902
Paula Hutchison
OHIO Testing Services
brennanp@ohio.edu
740.593.1033
     
     
Bill Kennedy Justin Kish Patricia Knisley
Bill Kennedy
Student Services, Academic Advisor
kennedyb@ohio.edu
740.597.3118
Justin Kish
Student Services, Academic Advisor
kishj@ohio.edu
740.593.9954
Patricia Knisley
Business Services
knisley@ohio.edu
740.593.2949
     
     
Linda Lockhart Michele Norris Becky Peerey
Linda Lockhart
Communication and Partnership Support
lockharl@ohio.edu
740.597.2938
Michele Norris
OHIO Testing Services
norrism@ohio.edu
740.593.2821
Becky Peerey
Transfer and Regional Higher Education
peereyb@ohio.edu
740.593.2914
     
     
Jane Penwell Kia Stone Luanne Weisenbach
Jane Penwell
Student Services, Academic Advisor
penwell@ohio.edu
740.593.4769
Kia Stone
Communication and Partnership Support
stonek1@ohio.edu
740.593.2558
Luanne Weisenbach
Student Services
weisenbl@ohio.edu
740.593.2900
     
     
Suzette Wells Lisa Wiseman Lori Young
Suzette Wells
Academic Support Services
wellss@ohio.edu
740.593.0654
Lisa Wiseman
Student Services, Academic Advisor
wisemanl@ohio.edu
740.593.2553
Lori Young
Business Services
young@ohio.edu
740.566.6091
     
     
Jennifer Zielinski    
Jennifer Zielinski
OHIO Testing Services
zielinsk@ohio.edu
740.597.2642