Skip to: Main Content Search Main Navigation Audience Navigation

Faculty/Staff

CSD Staff Directory
An alphabetical listing of faculty and staff members in the Physical Therapy progrm, with photos and contact information.

College Staff Directory
An alphabetical listing of faculty and staff members in all four academic units of the College of Health Sciences and Professions, with photos and contact information.

Committees
A roster of committees within the College of Health Sciences and Professions that address such topics as promotion and tenure, curriculum and awards.

Policies & Forms
Downloadable forms for faculty and staff members that pertain to topics such as tenure, performance appraisals, summer teaching and award nominations.

Course Evaluations
Information on the process by which student course evaluations are conducted.


Joann Benigno
Associate Professor, School of Rehabilitation and Communication Sciences - CSD
Grover Center W222
(740) 593-4149
benigno@ohio.edu

Joann Benigno

Nicole Brandes
Doctor of Audiology, School of Rehabilitation and Communication Sciences - CSD
Grover Center W163
(740) 593-1413
brandes@ohio.edu

brandes

Francois-Xavier Brajot
Assistant Professor
Grover Center W221
740.593.1420

Missing

Jeffrey DiGiovanni
Associate Dean of Clinical Affairs
Grover Center W151C
(740) 593-4719
digiovan@ohio.edu

digiovan

Kenneth Dobo
Electronics Technical Specialist, School of Rehabilitation and Communication Sciences - CSD
Grover Center W244
(740) 593-1405
dobo@ohio.edu

Kenneth Dobo

Norman Garber
Professor Emeritus, School of Rehabilitation and Communication Sciences - CSD
Grover Center W240
(740) 593-2464
garber@ohio.edu

Norman Garber

M. Brooke Hallowell
Professor, School of Rehabilitation and Communication Sciences - CSD
Grover Center W237
(740) 593-1356
hallowel@ohio.edu

hallowel

Fuh-Cherng Jeng
Associate Professor, School of Rehabilitation and Communication Sciences - CSD
Grover Center W224
(740) 593-4157
jeng@ohio.edu

Fuh-Cherng Jeng

Youngsun Kim
Associate Professor, School of Rehabilitation and Communication Sciences - CSD
Grover Center W233
(740) 597-1286
kimy2@ohio.edu

Youngsun Kim

Kristi Kinnard
Speech-Language Pathologist, School of Rehabilitation and Communication Sciences - CSD
Grover Center W175
(740) 593-0993
kinnardk@ohio.edu

Kristi Kinnard

Chao-Yang Lee
Associate Professor, School of Rehabilitation and Communication Sciences - CSD
Grover Center W225
(740) 593-0232
leec1@ohio.edu

Chao-Yang Lee

Marianne Malawista
Coordinator of Clinical Services, School of Rehabilitation and Communication Sciences - CSD
Grover Center W181
(740) 593-1418
malawist@ohio.edu

MarianneMalawista

Sally Marinellie
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs/Associate Professor, Dean's Office
Grover Center W240
(740) 593-4714
marinels@ohio.edu

Sally Marinellie

John McCarthy
Associate Professor, School of Rehabilitation and Communication Sciences - CSD
Grover Center W218A
(740) 597-1764
mccarthj@ohio.edu

John McCarthy

James Montgomery
Professor, School of Rehabilitation and Communication Sciences - CSD
Grover Center W231
(740) 593-1412
montgoj1@ohio.edu

James Montgomery

Brandi Nance
Doctor of Audiology, School of Rehabilitation and Communication Sciences - CSD
Grover Center W179
(740) 593-0417
nanceb@ohio.edu

Brandi Nance

Kerrie Obert
Clinical Assistant Professor/SLP, School of Rehabilitation and Communication Sciences - CSD
Grover Center W233
(740) 597-1207
obert@ohio.edu

Missing

Dennis Ries
Associate Professor, School of Rehabilitation and Communication Sciences - CSD
Grover Center W222
(740) 593-1420
ries@ohio.edu

Dennis Ries

Sarah Taylor
Speech-Language Pathologist, School of Rehabilitation and Communication Sciences - CSD
Grover Center W177
(740) 597-1482
taylors@ohio.edu

Sarah Taylor

Teresa Tyson-Drummer
Administrative Associate, School of Rehabilitation and Communication Sciences - CSD
Grover Center W218
(740) 593-0309
tyson-dr@ohio.edu

Teresa Tyson-Drummer

April Vale
Administrative Assistant, School of Rehabilitation and Communication Sciences - CSD
Grover Center W174
(740) 593-1404
valea@ohio.edu

valea

Janice Wright
Speech-Language Pathologist, School of Rehabilitation and Communication Sciences - CSD
Grover Center W165
(740) 593-9474
wrightj2@ohio.edu

Janice Wright

Li Xu
Associate Professor, School of Rehabilitation and Communication Sciences - CSD
Grover Center W229
(740) 593-0310
xul@ohio.edu

Li Xu