OH Front Door
Staff  
Shane L. Gilkey,  Assistant Vice President for Research and Sponsored Programs, Phone: 740-593-0378 Fax: 740-593-0379 Email: gilkeys@ohio.edu
Tammy Andrews, Administrative Associate, Phone: 740-593-0378 Fax: 740-593-0379 Email: andrewt1@ohio.edu
  
Thea Arocho, Senior Grants and Contracts Manager-Contract Negotiation, CRA*, Phone: 740-593-2856 Fax: 740-593-0379 Email: arocho@ohio.edu
Michael Bump, Records Management Associate, Phone: 740-593-2858 Fax: 740-593-0379 Email:bumpm1@ohio.edu
Kelli Cyrus, Grants and Contracts Manager-Pre-Award, Phone: 740-593-9750 Fax: 740-593-0379 Email: cyrusk@ohio.edu
Tim_Hibbard Tim Hibbard, System Programmer, Phone: 740-593-0373 Fax: 740-593-0379 Email:hibbard@ohio.edu
Audra Huddy, Grants and Contracts Manager-Pre & Post-Award, CRA*, Phone: 740-593-9986 Fax: 740-593-0379 Email: huddya@ohio.edu
Patti_Leib Patricia Leib, Grants and Contracts Manager-Contract Negotiation, CRA*, Phone: 740-593-9987 Fax: 740-593-0379 Email:leib@ohio.edu
Susan Loughridge, Grants Information Manager, Phone: 740-593-0374 Fax: 740-593-0379 Email: loughrid@ohio.edu
Judi_Rioch_image Judi Rioch, Grants and Contracts Manager-Pre-Award, CRA*, Phone: 740-593-9985 Fax: 740-593-0379 Email: rioch@ohio.edu
Jenny Whan, Grants and Contracts Specialist, Phone: 740-593-2859 Fax: 740-593-0379 Email: whan@ohio.edu
  * The designation of Certified Research Administrator (CRA) means that an individual has met the requirements of the Research Administrators Certification Council's eligibility requirements and has demonstrated a level of knowledge necessary for a person to be a professional research or sponsored programs administrator. Research Administrators Certification Council
ORSP 104 &105 Research & Technology Center, Ohio University, Athens, OH 45701-2979, Tel 740.593.0378, Fax 740.593.0379, E-mail orsp@ohio.edu.
  Page updated on August 7, 2009