template2
mses
grad cert
undergrad cert
HTC
faculty directory
photos 1
media and newsletter
q2s
kanawha project
environemtnal links
driving directions
template
voin school
 
Directory 2012-13
 
Faculty List/Advisory Board
 
Environmental Studies

Geoffrey DabelkoPh.D. University of Maryland
Director of Environmental Studies
Global Environmental Politics; Environmental Security; Environmental, Health and Development
Voinovich School Building 22
(740) 593-2117
dabelkog@ohio.edu

 
Faculty

Geoffrey Dabelko, Ph.D.University of Maryland
Director of Environmental Studies
Global Environmental Politics; Environmental Security; Environmental, Health and Development
Voinovich School Building 22
(740) 593-2117
dabelkog@ohio.edu

Sarah Davis, Ph.D. West Virginia University, 2007
Ecosystem Ecology, Plant Biology, Bioenergy
The Ridges Building 22
(740) 597-1459
daviss6@ohio.edu

Natalie Kruse, Ph.D., Newcastle University, U.K., 2007
Hydrogeochemical Engineering
The Ridges Building 22
(740) 593-9526
krusen@ohio.edu  

 
Advisory Board

Willem Roosenburg, Ph.D., University of Pennsylvania, 1992
Chair, Faculty Advisory Committee
Evolution of Life Histories; Evolution of Environmental Sex Determination, Turtles
Life Sciences Building 247
(740) 593-9669

roosenbu@ohio.edu

Dave Bayless,
College of Engineering and Technology
Mechanical Engineering
Stocker 2
48
(740) 331-4536
bayless@ohio.edu

Ariaster Chimeli,
College of Arts and Sciences
Economics
Bentley Annex 319
(740) 593-9849
chimeli@ohio.edu

Peter Coschigano, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Environmental Microbiology
Life Sciences 225
(740) 593-9488
coschiga@ohiou.edu

Bernhard Debatin, Ph.D., Technical University Berlin 1994
Multimedia Policy; Journalism
Scripps 118
(740) 593-980

debatin@ohio.edu

Jared DeForest, Ph.D., University of Michigan, 2004
Soil Ecology and Biogeochemistry; Environmental and Plant Biology
Porter 419
(740) 593-0742
deforest@ohio.edu

David Holben
College of Health and Human Services
Applied Health Sciences and Wellness

Grover Center E348
(740) 593-2875
holben@ohio.edu 

Natalie Kruse, Ph.D., Newcastle University, U.K., 2007
Hydrogeochemical Engineering
The Ridges, Bldg 22, Room 119
(740) 593-9526
krusen@ohio.edu 

Dina Lopez, Ph.D., Louisiana State University, 1992
Geology; Hydrogeochemistry; Hydrogeology; Acid Mine Drainage
                             Clippinger 316                             
                      (740) 593-9435                       
lopezd@ohio.edu

Nancy Manring, Ph.D., University of Michigan, 1991
Natural Resource Policy and Administration
Bentley Annex 251
(740) 593-4375
manring@ohio.edu

Bruce Martin, Ph.D., University of Virginia, 2000
Outdoor Leadership; Environmental Ethics; Psychosocial Processes
And Outcomes of Adventure Programming
Grover Center E150
(740) 593-4647
martinc2@ohio.edu

Scott Miller,
Consortium on Energy, Economics, and the Environment
Voinovich School of Leadership & Public Affairs
Building 22
(740) 593-0827
millers1@ohio.edu

Wendy Parker, Ph.D., University of Pittsburgh, 2003
Climate Modelling; Science and Public Policy; Environmental Ethics
Ellis 202
(740) 593-4544

parkerw@ohio.edu

Harold Perkins, Ph.D., University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee, 2006
Associate Professor of Geography
Clippinger 111
(740) 593-9896
perkinsh@ohio.edu

Nancy Stevens,
College of Osteopathic Medicine
Biomedical Sciences
Life Sciences Building 133
(740)597-2785
stevensn@ohio.edu

 

 

 

base

Environmental Studies
Voinovich School of Leadership & Public Affairs
The Ridges Building 22, Ohio University
Email: mses@ohio.edu
Tel: 740-593-9358
Fax: 740-593-0924

Current as of '8 May 2013'

All Rights Reserved