Skip to: Main Content Search Main Navigation Audience Navigation

 Faculty

Rebecca Batey
Study Coordinator, School of Rehabililitation and Communication
Grover Center W283
740.566.7246
batey@ohio.edu

Missing

Melissa Bowlby
Assistant Clinical Professor, School of Rehabilitation and Communication Sciences - PT
Grover Center

bowlby@ohio.edu

Missing

Gary Chleboun
Director and Professor, School of Rehabilitation and Communication Sciences - PT
Grover Center W289
(740) 593-1208
chleboun@ohio.edu

Gary Chleboun

Michele Courtney
Physical Therapist and Instructor, School of Rehabilitation and Communication Sciences - PT
Grover Center W295
(740) 593-2954
courtnm1@ohio.edu

Michele Courtney

Ashley Crow
Assistant Clinical Professor / Physical Therapist, School of Rehabilitation and Communication Sciences - PT
Grover Center W277
(740) 597-1349
crowa@ohio.edu

Ashley Crow

Cheryl Geng
Assistant Clinical Professor, School of Rehabilitation and Communication Sciences - PT
Grover Center

gengc@ohio.edu

Missing

Laura Harris
Associate Clinical Professor / Director of Clinical Education, School of Rehabilitation and Communication Sciences - PT
Dublin

harrisl2@ohio.edu

Missing

Janice Howman
Clinical Assistant Professor, School of Rehabilitation and Communication Sciences - PT
Grover Center W297
(740) 593-1614
howman@ohio.edu

Janice Howman

Andrew Krause
Lecturer, School of Rehabilitation and Communication Sciences - PT
Grover Center W273
740-593-1209
krausea@ohio.edu

Missing

Brenda Martinez-Nieves
Lecturer, Human Anatomist, COM / Physician Assistant Program
Shared w/HCOM - Dublin Campus COM-Biomedical Sciences Grosvenor Hall
614.793.5583
martineb@ohio.edu

Missing

James Odenthal
Physical Therapist and Instructor, School of Rehabilitation and Communication Sciences - PT
Grover Center W277
(740) 593-4722
odenthaj@ohio.edu

James Odenthal

David Russ
Associate Professor, School of Rehabilitation and Communication Sciences - PT
Grover Center W279
(740) 566-0022
russd@ohio.edu

David Russ

Betty Sindelar
Associate Director and Associate Professor, School of Rehabilitation and Communication Sciences - PT
Grover Center W293
(740) 597-1883
sindelar@ohio.edu

Betty Sindelar

James Thomas
Professor, School of Rehabilitation and Communication Sciences - PT
Grover Center W281
(740) 593-4178
thomasj5@ohio.edu

James Thomas

Brooke Vaughan
Physical Therapist and Clinical Assistant Professor, School of Rehabilitation and Communication Sciences - PT
Grover Center W275
(740) 593-1210
vaughanb@ohio.edu

vaughanb

Robert Wayner
Assistant Clinical Professor
Grover Center, School of Rehabilitation and Communication Sciences - PT

wayner@ohio.edu

Missing

Petra Williams
Assistant Clinical Professor, School of Rehabilitation and Communication Sciences - PT
Grover Center

williap2@ohio.edu

Missing

 Staff

Janis Carnahan
Administrative Associate, School of Rehabilitation and Communication Sciences - PT
Grover Center W290
(740) 593-1214
carnahan@ohio.edu

Janis Carnahan

Teresa Schleter
Records Management Assistant, School of Rehabilitation and Communication Sciences - PT
Grover Center W290
(740) 593-1221
schleter@ohio.edu

schleter

Ohio University Therapy Associates Staff

Angel Thomas
Physical Therapist - Women's Health - OUTA

(740) 593-1214
thomasa2@ohio.edu

Missing

Ashley Crow
Assistant Clinical Professor / Physical Therapist, School of Rehabilitation and Communication Sciences - PT
Grover Center W277
(740) 597-1349
crowa@ohio.edu

Ashley Crow

Casey Matthews
Physical Therapist, School of Rehabilitation and Communication Sciences - PT
Grover Center W290

passen@ohio.edu

Missing

Clay Matthews
Physical Therapist, School of Rehabilitation and Communication Sciences - PT
Grover Center W290
740-592-9326
matthewc@ohio.edu

Missing

Emily Elliott
Physical Therapist Assistant, School of Rehabilitation and Communication Sciences - PT
Grover Center W290
740.566.4570
elliotte@ohio.edu

Missing

Justin Carr
Physical Therapist, School of Rehabilitation and Communication Sciences - PT
Grover Center W290
(740) 592-9326
carrj4@ohio.edu

Missing

Kerrie Obert
Assistant Clinical Professor, School of Rehabilitation and Communication Sciences - CSD
Grover Center W223
(740) 597-1207
obert@ohio.edu

Missing

Kevin Swank
Physical Therapist, School of Rehabilitation and Communication Sciences - PT
Grover Center W290

swankk@ohio.edu

Missing

Lisa Vargo Racz
Physical Therapist, School of Rehabilitation and Communication Sciences - PT
Grover Center W290
(740) 592-9326
vargora@ohio.edu

Lisa Vargo Racz

Melissa Colwell
Occupational Therapy Assistant, School of Rehabilitation and Communication Sciences - PT
Grover Center W290
740.593.5551
colwell@ohio.edu

Missing

Michele Courtney
Physical Therapist and Instructor, School of Rehabilitation and Communication Sciences - PT
Grover Center W295
(740) 593-2954
courtnm1@ohio.edu

Michele Courtney

Michelle Ruby
Occupational Therapist, School of Rehabilitation and Communication Sciences - PT
Grover Center W290
(740) 592-9326
ruby@ohio.edu

Missing

Natalie Rose Metzger
Physical Therapist, School of Rehabilitation and Communication Sciences - PT
Grover Center W290
740.566.4570
metzgern@ohio.edu

Missing

Sam Simons
Physical Therapist, School of Rehabilitation and Communication Sciences - PT
Grover Center W290

simonss@ohio.edu

Sam Simons

Sara Needler
Physical Therapist, School of Rehabilitation and Communication Sciences - PT
Grover Center W290
(740) 592-9326
wisemans@ohio.edu

Missing

Stephen Trotta
Physical Therapist, School of Rehabilitation and Communication Sciences - PT
Grover Center W291
(740) 593-0820
trotta@ohio.edu

Steve TrottaMS_PT_GCS_CWTthumb

Tara Legar
Physical Therapist Manager, School of Rehabilitation and Communication Sciences - PT
Grover Center W290

legar@ohio.edu

Missing

Tobe Gillogly
Assistant Clinical Professor, School of Rehabilitation and Communication Sciences - PT
Grover Center W291
(740) 593-0820
gilloglt@ohio.edu

Tobe Gillogly

Valda Vitolins
Physical Therapist, School of Rehabilitation and Communication Sciences - PT
Grover Center W290
(740) 592-9326
vitolins@ohio.edu

Missing

Wesley Riffle
Physical Therapy Assistant, School of Rehabilitation and Communication Sciences - PT
Grover Center W290
(740) 592-9326
rifflew@ohio.edu

Missing