Skip to: Main Content Search Main Navigation Audience Navigation
 
Apply Online Spring
Visit Campus
Request More Information
Ohio University Lancaster Campus Theatre
Information about Events being held on Campus
Class Cancellation Notification Plan
Ohio University Lancaster Campus Athletics

Ohio University Lancaster | Pickerington Experts Directory

To arrange interviews: Contact Communications and Marketing Manager Andy Ellinger at 740-681-3368 or ellinget@ohio.edu.

 

Dr. Andrea Baker

Associate Professor Emeritus, Sociology

Gender, online relationships and online dating, online communities and fandom

bakera@ohio.edu

Office: Brasee Hall 546

 

Dr. Becky Brooks

Assistant Professor, Deaf Studies & Interpreting

ASL, Deaf Culture, Interpreting

saunderb@ohio.edu

Office: Brasee Hall 324

740-681-3318

 

Dr. Sandy Doty

Associate Professor, Physics

Sugaring, massive star formation, ultrashort pulsed lasers, electroretinography

doty@ohio.edu

Office: Brasee Hall 205

740-681-3355

 

Dr. Patrick Drumm

Associate Professor, Psychology

APE Language research, history of psychology

drumm@ohio.edu

Office: Herrold Hall 111

740-681-3716

 

Dr. Joe Faber

Associate Professor, Biology

Wildlife ecology and evolution

faber@ohio.edu

Office: Brasee Hall 204

740-681-3357

 

Dr. Franco Guerriero

Associate Professor, Mathematics

Mathematics, Music

guerrief@ohio.edu

Office: Herrold Hall 109

740-681-3713

 

Ms. Lisa Iacobellis

Instructor, Art History

Medieval Manuscripts (esp. 12th-14th centuries)

iacobell@ohio.edu

Office: Brasee Hall 323

740-681-3316

 

Dr. Pamela Kaylor

Associate Lecturer, Communication Studies

Equal Rights Amendment, Women's Issues, Gendered Violence, Argumentation and Debate, Activism/Social movements

dawes@ohio.edu

Office: Brasee Hall 529

740-681-3372

 

Mr. Michael Kelly

Instructor, Computer Science Technology

MicroSoft Office, Computer Technology

kelleym@ohio.edu

Office: 532

740-681-3710

 

Dr. Dan Kline

Instructor, English

British Literature (particularly 1789-1918), Canadian Literature

klined@ohio.edu

Office:Brasee Hall 532

740-681-3376

 

Dr. Scott Minar

Professor, English

Poetry, writing and creative writing pedagogy, Jewish and international literature, Carlos Castaneda and shamanism, Mark Twain, literature and visual art, Tolkien studies and literature of science fiction and fantasy, creative nonfiction (memoir, etc.), nature writing

minar@ohio.edu

Office: Herrold Hall 107

740-681-3714

 

Dr. Patrick Munhall

Associate Professor, Psychology

Statistics, Research Methods, Social Behavior, Marketing

munhall@ohio.edu

Office: Brasee Hall 542

740-681-3382

 

Dr. Mark Nevin

Assistant Professor, History

Nixon presidency, 1960's

nevinm@ohio.edu

Office: Brasee Hall 530

740-681-3375

 

Dr. Giorgi Shonia

Associate Professor, Mathematics

Math

shonia@ohio.edu

Office: Brasee Hall 208

740-681-3354

 

Dr. Lisa Skeens

Instructor/Program Coordinator, Human Services Technology

Social work, psychotherapy, human services, trauma anxiety disorder, multicultural therapy, Latino culture, childhood/Adult ADHD Treatment, verbal/emotional/psych abuse, couples/marital therapy,

skeensl@ohio.edu

Office: Herrold Hall 202

740-681-3711

 

 

Dr. Linda Trautman

Assistant Professor, Political Science

Congressional Representation and redistricting, state legislative politics, mass political behavior (campaigns and elections) urban politics

trautman@ohio.edu

Office:Brasee Hall 539

740-681-3380

 

Dr. Matt Wanat

Associate Professor, English

Film Genre, The Western, 20th Century American Literature, Literature of Place-based Sustainability

wanat@ohio.edu

Office: Brasee Hall 327

740-681-3321

 

Dr. Ping-Yuan Wang

Assistant Professor, History (European)

European Women's History – Reformation (16th -18th century)

wangp@ohio.edu

Office: Brasee Hall 541

740-681-3381

 

Ms. Christine Wolfe

Associate Professor, Computer Science Technology

Social media, knitting, computer-programming

wolfec@ohio.edu

Office: Brasee Hall 527

740-681-3365

 

Dr. Da Zhang

Associate Professor, Computer Science Technology

Computer Networking

zhangd1@ohio.edu

Office: Brasee Hall 533

740-681-3377