Skip to: Main Content Search Main Navigation Audience Navigation

7/7/17: Road construction near OUE. Route 40 westbound traffic will be detoured. Update 8/8/17: I-70 exit 213 east off-ramp to be closed August 14 for two weeks.

Apply now!
Schedule a visit
College Credit Plus
Information Request
Bobcat Depot
July 27, 2017 : Ohio University Eastern Campus Students Make Dean’s List

ST. CLAIRSVILLE, Ohio (July 27, 2017) -- The following students have been named to the Ohio University Dean's List while attending classes at the Eastern Campus for the spring semester ending April 28, 2017.  Students earn their place on the Dean's List by completing at least 15 credit hours during the semester, 12 of which must be hours attempted for letter grades, with a minimum grade point average 3.5 on a 4.0 scale.


Barnesville:  Albert Bohandy, Colten Strauss, Annika Wildes

Beallsville:  Matthew Burke, Erin Mellott

Bellaire:  Megan Booth, Talia Duffy, Gregory Mehlman

Belmont:  Kaitlyn Powell, John Puterbaugh

Bloomingdale:  Martina Marko

Bridgeport:  Ryley Hadzima, Olivia Phillips, Ellen Scheid

Cambridge:  Kelli Reineccius, Emily Yanico

Clarington:  Zachary Dennis

Dillonvale:  Robert Boyd, Mirranda Buck, Jaycee Gotschall

Flushing:  Anthony Kirchner, Shayna McGary, Katelynn Van Curen

Freeport:  Diana Wheeler

Graysville:  Jacquelyn Hayes

Jacobsburg:  Megan Lattocha

Jerusalem:  Faith Bicknell-Brown, Joey Cunningham

Martins Ferry:  Gage Pyles, Matteson Zavatsky

Mingo Junction:  Kylee Lash

Powhatan Point: Zach Strickland

Quaker City:  Jessica Long, Hugh McPeek, Mahaley Vargo

Rayland: Alexa Hughes, Rachael Hutton, Addie Kemple, Sally Piazza, Kaylee Schubenski, Halie Trouten

St. Clairsville: Alex Beihl, Brandon Fiutem, Mickenzi Hughes, Jimmie Leiffer, Kyle Moulder, Nicholas Mudrak, Ceceila Rucker, Alyssa Strope

Senecavilla: Kelsey Beros, Lynsey Beros

Shadyside:  Toni Andes, Travis Fulton, Logen Johnson

Tiltonsville:  Tyler Devault, Lauren Swiger

Woodsfield:  Brooke Dick, Brooke Jones, Eric Stephens