Program Review


The Review Committee is concerned with cyclic review and evaluation of existing programs.

2013-2014 Membership

David Ingram, Chair
Orianna Carter
Darrell Fawley
Debra Henderson
Hans Kruse
Christine Mattley
Jessie Roberson
Joe Shields
David Koonce
Scott Sparks


Forms and Guidelines

Self Study Requirements for AY 14-16: PDF

Self Study Requirements required for AY17 and beyond, optional for AY 14-16: PDF

Program Review Cover Sheet: Word

Restructured Academic Program Review Process: PDF

Review of Centers and Institutes: Policy


Reviews for UCC Approval

April 8, 2014

School of Nursing: PDF

December 10, 2013

Computer Science and Technology: PDF

Temporary Title Image