Skip to: Main Content Search Main Navigation Audience Navigation

Ohio University is open; Water service has been restored to buildings on and around University Terrace

 

SPH Faculty/Staff Directory

 

Click Here for A-Z Directory for Entire College


Carole Alder
Instructor, Department of Social and Public Health
Morton 535
(740) 593-2793
alder@ohio.edu

alder

RuthAnn Althaus
Online MHA Program Coordinator, Group II Professor, Department of Social and Public Health
Grover Center W334
(740) 597-2981
althaus@ohio.edu

althaus

George Audi
Assistant Professor, Department of Social and Public Health
Grover Center W341

george.raul.audi@gmail.com

Missing

Tania Basta
Associate Professor, Department of Social and Public Health
Grover Center W359
(740) 593-4681
basta@ohio.edu

Tania Basta

Douglas Bolon
Associate Professor/Interim Chair, Department of Social and Public Health
Grover Center W355
(740) 593-0750
bolon@ohio.edu

bolon

Julie Brown
Assistant Professor, Department of Social and Public Health
Grover Center

brownj14@ohio.edu

Missing

Jennifer Chabot
Associate Professor, Department of Social and Public Health
Grover Center W353
(740) 593-2871
Chabot@ohio.edu

Jennifer Chabot

Annelle Edwards
Lecturer, Department of Social and Public Health
Morton Hall 524
(740) 597-1635
edwarda2@ohio.edu

annelle edwards

Warren Galbreath
Associate Professor, Department of Social and Public Health
Morton 416
(740) 593-1291
galbreat@ohio.edu

galbreat

Heather Harmon
Lecturer, Department of Social and Public Health
W333 Grover Center
(740) 593-0528
harmonh@ohio.edu

hdharmon73

Gregory Janson
Associate Professor, Department of Social and Public Health
Grover Center W349
(740) 597-1568
Gregory@ohio.edu

Gregory Janson

Xia Jing
Asssistant Professor, Department of Social and Public Health
Grover Center W357
(740) 593-0750
jingx@ohio.edu

Missing

Adrienne Johnson
Administrative Associate, Department of Social and Public Health
Grover Center W324
(740) 593-4675
johnsoa8@ohio.edu

Missing

Joan Jurich
Associate Professor, Department of Social and Public Health
Grover Center W351
(740) 593-2876
jurich@ohio.edu

Joan Jurich

Caroline Kingori
Assistant Professor, Department of Social and Public Health
Grover Center W347
(740) 593-4680
kingori@ohio.edu

kingori

Terry Koons
Assistant Director - Health, Education, & Wellness, Department of Social and Public Health
Baker Center 339
(740) 593-4742
koons@ohio.edu

Terry Koons

Mingun Lee
Associate Professor, Department of Social and Public Health
Morton 557
(740) 597-1635
leem3@ohio.edu

leem3

Juli Miller
Instructor, Department of Social and Public Health
Grover Center W345
(740) 593-2132
millerju@ohio.edu

Juli Miller

Michele Morrone
Professor, Department of Social and Public Health
Grover Center W339
(740) 593-9549
morrone@ohio.edu

Michele Morrone

Samuel Moss
Instructor, Department of Social and Public Health
Grover Center W335
(740) 593-1219
mosss@ohio.edu

Samuel Moss

Deborah Pack
Administrative Associate, Department of Social and Public Health
Morton 416
(740) 593-1269
packd@ohio.edu

packd

Brian Phillips
Instructor, Department of Social and Public Health
Grover Center W348
(740) 593-2874
phillips@ohio.edu

phillips

Tracy Pritchard
Instructor, Department of Social and Public Health
Morton 582
(740) 597-1636
pritchar@ohio.edu

pritchar

Timothy Ryan
Professor, Department of Social and Public Health
Grover Center W357
(740) 593-2134
ryant@ohio.edu

ryant

Alexander Sergeev
Associate Professor, Department of Social and Public Health
Grover Center W343
(740) 593-0635
sergeev@ohio.edu

sergeev

Kerri Shaw
Field Education Instructor, Department of Social and Public Health
Morton Hall 567
(740) 593-9773
shawk@ohio.edu

shawkjpg

Solveig Spjeldnes
Assistant Professor, Department of Social and Public Health
Morton 577
(740) 593-1321
spjeldne@ohio.edu

spjeldne

Teena Stambaugh
Facilitator/Lecturer, Department of Social and Public Health
Grover Center W346
(740) 597-1659
stambaug@ohio.edu

Missing

Lisa Yehl
Instructor, Department of Social and Public Health
Grover Center W331
(740) 593-1223
yehl@ohio.edu

Lisa Yehl