financial aid logo
chubb

Office Directory

 

Valerie K. Miller, MBA
Director
millerv@ohio.edu


Bobbi Bowman, BS
Accounting Associate, Scholarships
bowmanb@ohio.edu


Victoria Boyles, BS
Assistant Director of Loans
boylesv@ohio.edu


Christina Bratton, MS
Assistant Director of Needs Analysis
brattoc1@ohio.edu


James Bruggeman
Accounting Associate, Loans
bruggemj@ohio.edu


 

Paul Bulucz
Assistant Director of Scholarships
buluczp@ohio.edu


 

Lisa D. Butler, MA
Assistant Director, University Outreach Partnerships and Distance Learning
butlerl@ohio.edu


Kathy Decker, AS
Accounting Specialist, Verification
decker@ohio.edu


James DiNardo
Assistant Director of Data Analysis
dinardo@ohio.edu


Kathie S. Hanning
Accounting Specialist, Loans
hanning@ohio.edu


Teresa I. Harris
Records Management Associate, Client Services Manager
harrist@ohio.edu


Jane C. Hollon
Accounting Specialist, Federal Grants
hollon@ohio.edu


Sandi K. Krivesti, BSS
Assistant Director of Scholarships
krivests@ohio.edu


Jill Lallier, M.Ed.
Senior Associate Director of Operations
lallier@ohio.edu


Julie Murphy, BA
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
murphyj4@ohio.edu

 


Douglas Robinson, BS
Accounting Associate, Loans
robinsd4@ohio.edu


Leanne Schneider, BA
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
schneidl@ohio.edu


Erin Todd, MA
Financial Aid Specialist, eLearning OHIO
todde@ohio.edu


Melissa Van Meter, MA
Associate Director of Operations
vanmetem@ohio.edu


Angela L. Young
Records Management Associate, Verification
younga@ohio.edu


Deborah Kaye Zimmerman
Administrative Coordinator, Secretary to the Director/Office Management
zimmermd@ohio.edu