Skip to: Main Content Search Main Navigation Audience Navigation
Request More Information about our Programs
My Ohio Success Network
Class Cancellations
Visit Campus
Spring Convocation
Check out our summer course offerings.
Zanesville Campus logo
June 05, 2018 : Spring Semester Deans & Honors Lists Released

Ohio University Zanesville announces Spring Semester dean’s and honors students

Honors List- The following students have earned a place on Ohio University Zanesville’s Spring Semester 2018 Honors List. Eligible requirements for students are at least a 3.5 GPA for the semester, a minimum of 12 semester hours of credit earned, including at least 9 hours attempted for letter grades that are used to calculate his or her GPA.

Baltimore: Emily Lynch

Caldwell: Addy King

Caldwell: Matthew Zwick

Cambridge: Stephanie Dix, Brittany Fraunfelter, Victoria Fraunfelter, Serra Googins, Colin Harshbarger, Riley Hayhurst, Blair Jones, Susan C Lapp, Clay McCauley, Ashley Pearson, and Dillon Vandyne

Chandlersville: Christopher Dunn, Sydney James, and Kamryn Kennison

Clarington: Dacia Thompson

Claysville: AbbeyGarretson

Columbus: Chelsea Barrick, Megan Clemons, and Paul Humphrey

Coshocton: Madison Beach, Kyle Bethel, Lindsey Fennell, Nichole Hepner, Molly King, Remi Mitchell, and Emily Mourer

Crooksville: Hannah Cavinee and Leann Hinkle

Cumberland: Eric Black

Dayton: Dawn Ribacchi

Dresden: Morgan Anderson, McKensea Pape, and Emily Untied

Duncan Falls: Wyatt  Carder, Amanda  Fitz, and Mallary  Trout

Frazeysburg Cortney Crabtree and Autumn Kinsey

Gratiot: Kaysea Sonterre

Groveport: Brittany Selk

Hebron: Brittany Dill

Lancaster: Misha Brown, Hannah Edwards, and Erica Hunt

Malta: Alexis Duffy

Millersport: Chase Geller

Nashport: Owen Burkhart, Madeline Dunn, Tomas Hale, Makayla King, Amy Luby, Joshua Martin, and Ryan Rider

New Concord: Caitlyn Christman and Cody Day

New Lexington: Bo Cannon, Ashley Hiles, and Andrea Steen

Newark: Madison Crumrine, Shayla Friend, Crystal Mason, David McCoy, Keith Meier, Montana Mentz, Emily Messerly, Jordan Moniz, Bethany Rutherford, Brylan Taylor, and Alex Willis

Philo: Hannah Allen and Connor Church

Quaker City: Karlye Hensley

Radnor: Jacob Smith

Rayland Kaylee Schubenski

Roseville: Amanda Adams, Jillian Durst, and Kaitlin Sands

Salesville: Alexus Starr

Somerset: Whitney Bobo, Kylee Dittoe, Amy Hupp, Jared Meadows, and Bailey Wilkes

Summerfield: Ashley Hayes

Thornville: Corey Brown and Gabrielle Large

West Lafayette: Lauren Roth

West Mansfield: Emily Thompson

Woodsfield: Emily Dierkes

Zanesville: Colton Ashcraft, Blake Atkins, Mackenzie Bennett, Anne Blackburn, Courtney Cable, Slater Childs, Karianna Degelia, Charles Ferguson, Jessica Gossman, Callie Hansgen, Jennifer Harron, Matthew Howard, Rachael Ladner, Andrew Lanning, Ashley Marshall, Joshua Martin, Anna McDonald, Heath Merkle, Nicole Milstead, Alissa Myers, Alana Nessline, Cory Novaria, Kyle Raisbeck, Ali Romine, Holly Savage, Stephanie Schilling, Madisan Smith, Briana Smith-Williams, Lakyn Spinks, Sydnee Stephenson, Katelynn Stottsberry, Tag Tucker, Brady Tumblin, Carys Underwood, Madison Walcott, Tiphanie Warren, David Watson, Mariah Wilkos, and Hannah Wilson


Dean’s List-The following students have earned a place on Ohio University Zanesville’s Spring Semester 2018 Dean’s List. Eligible requirements for students are at least a 3.5 GPA for the semester, a minimum of 15 semester hours of credit earned, including at least 12 hours attempted for letter grades that are used to calculate his or her GPA.

Ashville: Sydney Mears

Baltimore: Lauryn Moore

Beverly: Alexandria Skinner

Byesville: Arren Keith and Emme Mudge              

Caldwell: Laken Figeland and Andrew Hronec

Cambridge: Allison Carroll, Kendra Cosgrave, Allison Kridelbaugh, Jensen Lanning, Sidney Martin, Brynn Valentine, Isaac Warden, and Alexis Weaver

Chandlersville:  Preston Henderson and Haley Howard

Columbus: Noor Dubow

Conesville: Rebecca Douglas

Coshocton: Karigan Capps, Allison Dobson, Erik Taylor, and Christina Thompson

Crooksville: Morgan Mulligan, Lainey Rush, and Stella Wheeler

Dresden: Tara Prouty

Duncan Falls Cadelyn Bell

Frazeysburg: Michaela Graham, Breanna Kinsey, Kelly Lake, Alexis McDonald, and Tyler McGee

Gahanna: Kortney Belt

Heath: Emalee Bradley and Summer Washington

Howard: Kaitlyn Shuman

Lancaster: Meghan Snoke

Logan: Tabitha Clifton

Malta: Taylor Gormley and Tia Swanson

McConnelsville: Carie Bennett, Kiersten Mitchell, and Amanda Wise

Mount Perry: Katherine Van Meter

Nashport: Abbie Finnell, Jordan Heiney, and Abbey Mayfield

New Concord: Kalie Day              

New Lexington: Madison Allen

Newark: Rylee Kelly, Madison Long, Kassidy Lucas, and Melody Mitchell

Norwich: Hannah George and Allyson Schwartz

Philo: Tyler Brown, Payton Dearth, and Erin Rodgers

Pickerington: Haley Thompson

Quaker City:  Alexis Wheeler

Roseville: Ayden Brown, Katlyn Flowers, Bailee Hosey, and Haven Labaki

Somerset: Mindy Blosser

St. Louisville: Jacie Fondriest

Thornville: Emily Saylor

Warsaw: Morgan Anglin and OliviaWells             

Zanesville: Madison Bennett, Megan Blake, Cameron Boles, Lacie Chevalier, Megan Church, Joshua Clark, Grace Coury, Emily Engle, Michael Fisher, Marissa Fitz, Mackenzie Gibson, Austin Gillinger, Dashia Goins, Matthew Hackley, Ashley Hina, Nicholas Lyons, Anastasia Neff, Ashley Newton, Kortney Norris, Emily Orr, Haley Pettit, Andrea Schmitt, Chad Seastrand, Kassandra Settles, Tori Stevenson, Tristan Stottsberry, Kylie Tucker, Leanne Ulbrich, McKayla Walcott, Brianne Wofter, Shane Wolfe, Elizabeth Wood, and Vanessa Wooten.