Skip to: Main Content Search Main Navigation Audience Navigation
 
Request More Information about our Programs
My Ohio Success Network
Class Cancellations
Visit Campus
Spring Convocation
Check out our spring course offerings.

A

sabu-baker 9-17-2013 smaller
Dr. Shadi Abu-Baker

Assistant Professor of Chemistry

abu@ohio.edu 

740-588-2561 

Elson 221 

 
mal-saghir-10-19-09_2
Dr. Mohannad Al-Saghir

Associate Professor of Biological Sciences

al-saghi@ohio.edu 

740-588-1531 

Elson 170C 

 

B

mbach2-2009smaller
Dr. Morten Bach

Associate Lecturer of History

bach@ohio.edu 

740-588-1540 

Elson 247 

 
tblake6-11-08-smaller
Mr. Timothy Blake

Associate Professor of Nursing

blaket@ohio.edu 

740-588-1470 

Elson 170A 

 

C

jcarrol9-15-09 003
Mr. Jonathan Carroll

Educational Program Assistant

carrolj2@ohio.edu 

740-588-1452 

Elson 190 

 
bchristy2-2009
Mr. William Christy

Assistant Professor of Music

christyw@ohio.edu 

740-588-1482 

Elson 203 

 
kcollins7-2007
Dr. Kenneth Collins

Associate Professor/Coordinator of Electronic Media

collinsk@ohio.edu 

740-588-1475 

Elson 248 

 
ConleyG 8-3-2009
Mr. Gary Conley

Maintenance Repair Worker 4

conley@ohio.edu 

740-588-1398 

Campus Center 470 

 
consolo8-3-2009
Dr. Kitty Consolo

Associate Professor of Health Sciences

consolo@ohio.edu 

740-588-1551 

Elson 226A 

 
Kendrah Cunningham
Mrs. Kendrah Cunningham

Assistant Professor of Nursing

cunnink2@ohio.edu 

740-588-1474 

Elson 170L 

 

D

Mr. Jacob Darner

General Maintenace Worker

darnerj@ohio.edu 

740-588-1398 

Campus Center 470 

 
DarnerR8-3-2009
Mr. Rodney Darner

Building Maintenance Specialist

darner@ohio.edu 

740-588-1398 

Campus Center 470 

 
vdelucas3-1-10
Mrs. Vicki DeLucas

Financial Aid Coordinator

delucas@ohio.edu 

740-588-1441 

Elson 141 

 
DodsonD8-3-2009
Dr. Deborah Dodson

Senior Lecturer of Biology

dodson@ohio.edu 

740-588-1549 

Elson 219 

 
susan dowell 4-2013
Mrs. Susan Dowell

Assistant Professor of Nursing

dowell@ohio.edu 

740-588-1511 

Elson 170E 

 
 Gildow Dwight

Custodian

gildow@ohio.edu 

740-588-1550 

Campus Center 407 

 

F

Dr. Susan Farus-Brown

Assistant Professor of Nursing

farus@ohio.edu 

740-588-1564 

Elson 222A 

 
jforshey10-2008 smaller
Mrs. Jacqueline Forshey

Administrative Services Specialist - Nursing

forsheyj@ohio.edu 

740-588-1515 

Elson 133 

 
Mr. James Fox

Lecturer of English

foxj1@ohio.edu 

740-588-1562 

Elson 224 

 
Matthew Fox
Mr. Matthew Fox

Assistant Professor of Nursing

foxm4@ohio.edu 

740-588-1485 

Elson 170P 

 
Mr. Andrew Freeman, CLT, CPH, ISA Certified Arborist, TRAQ

Director, Facilities Management &Campus Safety

freemana@ohio.edu 

740-588-1546 

Campus Center 470 

 
Lori Fulton headshot photo
Dr. Lorena Fulton

Assistant Professor of Social Work

fultonl@ohio.edu 

740-588-2557 

Elson 219 

 
sfusner 3-13-13
Dr. Sally Fusner

Associate Professor of Nursing

fusner@ohio.edu 

740-588-1495 

Elson 203 

 

G

GhaffariS8-3-2009
Dr. Shahrokh Ghaffari

Associate Professor of Chemistry

ghaffari@ohio.edu 

740-588-1552 

Elson 243 

 
BEATRICE8-3-2009
Dr. Beatrice Giannandrea

Associate Professor of Spanish

giannand@ohio.edu 

740-588-1538 

Elson 170M 

 

H

HaleK8-3-2009
Dr. Korcaighe Hale

Associate Professor of History

halek@ohio.edu 

740-588-1545 

Elson 170G 

 
ghayes_1158-3-2009
Ms. Gail Hayes

Executive Assistant - Dean's Office

hayesg@ohio.edu 

740-588-1434 

Elson 105 

 
Nina Henderson
Ms. Nina Henderson

Accessibility Coordinator

hendersn@ohio.edu 

740-588-1410 

Elson 114 

 
T-Higazi8-3-2009
Dr. Tarig Higazi

Professor of Biology

higazi@ohio.edu 

740-588-1533 

Elson 249 

 
shouse-12-06-bandw
Dr. Sheryl House

Associate Professor of Nursing

houses@ohio.edu 

740-588-2553 

Elson 170H 

 
howard
Mr. Jason Howard

Director of Enrollment Services

howardj2@ohio.edu 

740-588-1442 

Elson 143 

 
kevin howard 3-2013
Mr. Kevin Howard

Custodial Worker

howardk@ohio.edu 

740-588-1398 

Campus Center 470 

 
hubble
Ms. Janelle Hubble

Library Services & Information Commons Coordinator

hubble@ohio.edu 

740-588-1408 

Herrold 110 

 
HumphreyT8-3-2009
Ms. Tracey Humphrey

Library Support Associate

humphret@ohio.edu 

740-588-1405 

Herrold 110 

 

J

 Norman Justin

None

normanj3@ohio.edu 

740-588-1550 

Campus Center 470 

 

K

tkamau9-2010
Dr. Thomas Kamau

Associate Professor of Health Sciences

kamau@ohio.edu 

740-588-1536 

Elson W109 

 
pkanwar7-2007
Dr. Pramod Kanwar

Professor of Mathematics

kanwar@ohio.edu 

740-588-1432 

Elson 237 

 

L

clinn3-5-09-005
Mrs. Cindy Linn

Academic Advisor

linnc@ohio.edu 

 

Elson 140 

 
LiuC8-3-2009
Dr. Chuan Liu

Professor of Mathematics

liuc1@ohio.edu 

740-588-1419 

Elson 170F 

 
Mr. Jeff Lloyd

Groundskeeper II

lloyd@ohio.edu 

740-588-1398 

Campus Center 470 

 
loschiavo
Dr. Frank LoSchiavo

Professor of Psychology

loschiav@ohio.edu 

740-588-1522 

Elson 112 

 

M

MautzB8-3-2009
Ms. Billie Mautz

Administrative Services Specialist - Academic Division

mautz@ohio.edu 

740-588-1505 

Elson 136 

 
rhondamoore7-2007
Mrs. Rhonda Moore

Administrative Services Specialist - Academic Division

moorer4@ohio.edu 

740-588-1494 

Elson 134 

 
Joe Murphy headshot
Mr. Joseph Murphy

RHE Web Specialist

murphyj3@ohio.edu 

740-588-1501 

Elson 168A 

 

N

ritang5-06001
Dr. Rita Ng

Associate Professor of Communications

ng@ohio.edu 

740-588-1518 

Elson 111 

 
dnguyen6-11-09
Dr. Viet Dung Nguyen

Professor of Mathematics

nguyend2@ohio.edu 

740-588-1529 

Elson 226C 

 
Dr. Hannah Nissen
Dr. Hannah Nissen

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs/Associate Professor of Early Childhood Education

nissen@ohio.edu 

740-588-1525 

Elson 135 

 
Kathy Normansell, photography by Sam Osborn
Mrs. Kathy Normansell

Senior Lecturer of Health Sciences & Professions

normanse@ohio.edu 

740-588-1430 

Elson 170 O 

 

O

coliver3-2010
Ms. Cindy Oliver

IT Support Specialist

oliverc@ohio.edu 

740-588-1400 

Elson 116 

 

P

Teri Peasley
Ms. Teri Peasley

Lecturer, Early Childhood Education

peasley@ohio.edu 

740-588-1509 

Elson 187 

 
mpendergast2-2013small
Ms. Michelle Pendergast

Administrative Services Specialist - Student Services

pendergm@ohio.edu 

740-588-1440 

Elson 152 

 
Dr. Devereaux Poling
Dr. Devereaux Poling

Academic Division Coordinator/Associate Professor of Psychology

polingd1@ohio.edu 

740-588-1539 

Elson 170J & Elson 138 

 
Gabriela Popa headshot photo
Dr. Gabriela Popa

Associate Professor of Physics

popag@ohio.edu 

740-588-1469 

Elson 240 

 
tracy pritchard 12-2012 smaller
Mr. Tracy Pritchard

Associate Lecturer, Social Work

pritchar@ohio.edu 

740-588-1530 

Elson 246 

 
PulleyD8-3-2009
Mr. Dallas Pulley

Groundskeeper 2

pulley@ohio.edu 

740-588-1398 

Campus Center 470 

 

R

josh reynolds 3-2013
Mr. Josh Reynolds

Custodial Worker

reynoldj@ohio.edu 

740-588-1398 

Campus Center 470 

 
Mrs. Angela Richcreek

Manager of Accounting and Human Resources

richcrea@ohio.edu 

740-588-1508 

Elson 106 

 
Marybeth Robinson headshot photo
Ms. Mary Beth Robinson

Instructional Support & OULN Manager

robinsom@ohio.edu 

740-588-1413 

Elson 116A 

 
Ray Rotella
Mr. Raymond Rotella

Academic Advisor

rotella@ohio.edu 

740-588-1528 

Elson 142 

 

S

SavageC8-3-2009
Mr. Charles Savage

Senior Lecturer of Music

savagec@ohio.edu 

740-588-1524 

Herrold 102A 

 
cschaumleffel6-17-15smaller
Ms. Carol Schaumleffel

Lecturer of Nursing/Skills Lab Coordinator

schaumle@ohio.edu 

740-588-1543 

Elson 227A 

 
SealoverP8-3-2009
Mrs. Pamela Sealover

Associate Director of Nursing

sealover@ohio.edu 

740-588-1473 

Elson 132 

 
sshirvani5-2010
Dr. Sheida Shirvani

Professor of Communications

shirvani@ohio.edu 

740-588-1499 

Elson 170D 

 
lsinift 12-2013 smaller
Ms. Linda Sinift

Administrative Services Specialist

sinift@ohio.edu 

740-588-1393 

Campus Center 470 

 
SmithP8-3-2009
Mr. Perry Smith

Delivery Worker

smithp1@ohio.edu 

740-588-1392 

Campus Center 470 

 
lhaven2-24-15smaller
Dr. Lisa Stein-Haven

Professor of English

havenl@ohio.edu 

740-588-1535 

Elson 170I 

 
Mr. Kevin Stocker

Custodial Worker

stockerk@ohio.edu 

740-588-1398 

Campus Center 470 

 
Sweet_1158-3-2009
Dr. Stacie Sweet

Associate Professor of Nursing

sweets@ohio.edu 

740-588-1497 

Elson 170B 

 

T

jtaylorphoto9-2010
Dr. Jim Taylor

Associate Professor of Sociology

taylorj2@ohio.edu 

740-588-1468 

Elson W103 

 
Ms. Linda Taylor

Senior Lecturer of Geology

taylorl1@ohio.edu 

740-588-2555 

Elson 236 

 
Mohamed Tegany headshot photo
Dr. Mohamed Tegany

Lecturer of Biological Sciences

tegany@ohio.edu 

740-588-1484 

Elson 235 

 
clairetiberio_1158-3-2009
Mrs. Claire Tiberio

Associate Lecturer of Nursing

tiberio@ohio.edu 

740-588-1569 

Elson 226B 

 
Larry Tumblin Headshot Photo
Mr. Larry Tumblin

Director of Information Systems

tumblin@ohio.edu 

740-588-1512 

Elson 167 

 

U

underwooda_115
Ms. Amy Underwood

Library Support Specialist

underwoa@ohio.edu 

740-588-1406 

Herrold 110 

 

V

Ms. Christy Vickers

Assistant Professor of Nursing

vickersc@ohio.edu 

740-588-1556 

Elson 222 

 
 Holly Voltz

Marketing and Communications

voltz@ohio.edu 

740-588-1547 

Elson 107 

 

W

Darci Wagner Headshot Photo
Dr. Darci Wagner

Lecturer, Applied Management

wagnerd@ohio.edu 

740-588-1516 

Elson 224 

 
liestawalker3-5-09
Ms. Liesta Walker

Associate Lecturer, Health & Human Services

walkerl1@ohio.edu 

740-588-1559 

Elson 247 

 
WayneD8-3-2009
Mr. Donald Wayne

Groundskeeper 2

wayne@ohio.edu 

740-588-1398 

Campus Center 470 

 
Jeremy Webster headshot photo
Dr. Jeremy Webster

Dean

webstej1@ohio.edu 

740-588-1450 

Elson 105 

 
amywhite9_7_05_115
Dr. Amy White

Associate Professor of Philosophy

whitea@ohio.edu 

740-588-1558 

Elson W104