Skip to: Main Content Search Main Navigation Audience Navigation
 
Request More Information about our Programs
My Ohio Success Network
Class Cancellations
Visit Campus
Bobcat Blitz
Fall Graduation
Check out our spring course offerings.

A

sabu-baker 9-17-2013 smaller
Dr. Shadi Abu-Baker

Assistant Professor of Chemistry

abu@ohio.edu 

740-588-2561 

Elson 221 

 
mal-saghir-10-19-09_2
Dr. Mohannad Al-Saghir

Associate Professor of Biological Sciences

al-saghi@ohio.edu 

740-588-1531 

Elson 170C 

 
janderson6-22-15smaller 150 dpi
Mr. Jarod Anderson

Director of External Relations

andersj6@ohio.edu 

740-588-1547 

Elson 107 

 

B

mbach2-2009smaller
Dr. Morten Bach

Assistant Professor of History

bach@ohio.edu 

740-588-1540 

Elson 247 

 
Eva Bailey
Ms. Eva Bailey

Nursing

baileye2@ohio.edu 

740-588-2556 

Elson 134 

 
BellB8-3-2009
Dr. Beverly Bell

Senior Lecturer of Education

bellb@ohio.edu 

740-588-1481 

Elson 118 

 
tblake6-11-08-smaller
Mr. Timothy Blake

Associate Professor of Nursing

blaket@ohio.edu 

740-588-1470 

Elson 170A 

 
kborder3-2010
Mrs. Kim Border

Administrative Associate

border@ohio.edu 

740-588-1431 

Elson 116 

 
Sara Brennan
Ms. Sara Brennan

Records Management Associate

brennans@ohio.edu 

740-588-1502 

Elson 137 

 

C

jcarrol9-15-09 003
Mr. Jonathan Carroll

Educational Program Assistant

carrolj2@ohio.edu 

740-588-1452 

Elson 190 

 
bchristy2-2009
Mr. William Christy

Assistant Professor of Music

christyw@ohio.edu 

740-588-1482 

Elson 203 

 
kcollins7-2007
Dr. Kenneth Collins

Associate Professor/Coordinator of Electronic Media

collinsk@ohio.edu 

740-588-1475 

Elson 248 

 
ConleyG 8-3-2009
Mr. Gary Conley

Maintenance Repair Worker 4

conley@ohio.edu 

740-588-1398 

Campus Center 470 

 
consolo8-3-2009
Dr. Kitty Consolo

Associate Professor of Health Sciences

consolo@ohio.edu 

740-588-1551 

Elson 226A 

 
Kendrah Cunningham
Mrs. Kendrah Cunningham

Assistant Professor of Nursing

cunnink2@ohio.edu 

740-588-1474 

Elson 170L 

 

D

Mr. Jacob Darner

General Maintenace Worker

darnerj@ohio.edu 

740-588-1398 

Campus Center 470 

 
DarnerR8-3-2009
Mr. Rodney Darner

Building Maintenance Specialist

darner@ohio.edu 

740-588-1398 

Campus Center 470 

 
vdelucas3-1-10
Mrs. Vicki DeLucas

Financial Aid Coordinator

delucas@ohio.edu 

740-588-1441 

Elson 141 

 
DodsonD8-3-2009
Dr. Deborah Dodson

Senior Lecturer of Biology

dodson@ohio.edu 

740-588-1549 

Elson 219 

 
susan dowell 4-2013
Mrs. Susan Dowell

Assistant Professor of Nursing

dowell@ohio.edu 

740-588-1511 

Elson 170E 

 

F

Dr. Susan Farus-Brown

Assistant Professor of Nursing

farus@ohio.edu 

740-588-1564 

Elson 222A 

 
FitchD8-3-2009
Mr. Dennis Fitch

Custodial Worker

fitchd@ohio.edu 

740-588-1398 

Campus Center 470 

 
fonsecaj8-3-2009
Dr. James Fonseca

Dean Emeritus and Professor of Geography

fonseca@ohio.edu 

740-588-1489 

Elson W108 

 
jforshey10-2008 smaller
Mrs. Jacqueline Forshey

Administrative Coordinator - Nursing

forsheyj@ohio.edu 

740-588-1515 

Elson 133 

 
Mr. James Fox

Lecturer of English

foxj1@ohio.edu 

740-588-1562 

Elson 224 

 
Matthew Fox
Mr. Matthew Fox

Assistant Professor of Nursing

foxm4@ohio.edu 

740-588-1485 

Elson 170P 

 
Lori Fulton headshot photo
Dr. Lorena Fulton

Assistant Professor of Social Work

fultonl@ohio.edu 

740-588-2557 

Elson 219 

 
sfusner 3-13-13
Dr. Sally Fusner

Associate Professor of Nursing

fusner@ohio.edu 

740-588-1495 

Elson 203 

 

G

GhaffariS8-3-2009
Dr. Shahrokh Ghaffari

Associate Professor of Chemistry

ghaffari@ohio.edu 

740-588-1552 

Elson 243 

 
BEATRICE8-3-2009
Dr. Beatrice Giannandrea

Associate Professor of Spanish

giannand@ohio.edu 

740-588-1538 

Elson 170M 

 

H

HaleK8-3-2009
Dr. Korcaighe Hale

Associate Professor of History

halek@ohio.edu 

740-588-1545 

Elson 170G 

 
nancy hamblin 3-11-13
Dr. Nancy Hamblin

Associate Lecturer of Anthropology

fanninn@ohio.edu 

740-588-1568 

Elson 252 

 
ghayes_1158-3-2009
Ms. Gail Hayes

Assistant to Executive - Dean's Office

hayesg@ohio.edu 

740-588-1434 

Elson 105 

 
susan hendershot 3-11-13
Ms. Susan Hendershot

Assistant Professor of Nursing

henderss@ohio.edu 

740-588-1520 

Elson 254 

 
Nina Henderson
Ms. Nina Henderson

Accessibility Coordinator

hendersn@ohio.edu 

740-588-1410 

Elson 114 

 
Tom Herbert 3-2013
Mr. Tom Herbert

Custodial Worker

herbert@ohio.edu 

740-588-1398 

Campus Center 470 

 
T-Higazi8-3-2009
Dr. Tarig Higazi

Associate Professor of Biology

higazi@ohio.edu 

740-588-1533 

Elson 249 

 
shouse-12-06-bandw
Dr. Sheryl House

Associate Professor of Nursing

houses@ohio.edu 

740-588-2553 

Elson 170H 

 
howard
Mr. Jason Howard

Director of Enrollment Management

howardj2@ohio.edu 

740-588-1442 

Elson 143 

 
kevin howard 3-2013
Mr. Kevin Howard

Custodial Worker

howardk@ohio.edu 

740-588-1398 

Campus Center 470 

 
hubble
Ms. Janelle Hubble

Library Services & Information Commons Coordinator

hubble@ohio.edu 

740-588-1408 

Herrold 110 

 
HumphreyT8-3-2009
Ms. Tracey Humphrey

Senior Library Associate

humphret@ohio.edu 

740-588-1405 

Herrold 110 

 

K

tkamau9-2010
Dr. Thomas Kamau

Associate Professor of Health Sciences

kamau@ohio.edu 

740-588-1536 

Elson W109 

 
pkanwar7-2007
Dr. Pramod Kanwar

Professor of Mathematics

kanwar@ohio.edu 

740-588-1432 

Elson 237 

 

L

clinn3-5-09-005
Mrs. Cindy Linn

Academic Advisor

linnc@ohio.edu 

 

Elson 140 

 
LiuC8-3-2009
Dr. Chuan Liu

Professor of Mathematics

liuc1@ohio.edu 

740-588-1419 

Elson 170F 

 
Mr. Jeff Lloyd

Groundskeeper II

lloyd@ohio.edu 

740-588-1398 

Campus Center 470 

 
loschiavo
Dr. Frank LoSchiavo

Professor of Psychology

loschiav@ohio.edu 

740-588-1522 

Elson 112 

 

M

MautzB8-3-2009
Ms. Billie Mautz

Administrative Associate - Academic Division

mautz@ohio.edu 

740-588-1505 

Elson 136 

 
Mr. William Miller

General Maintenace Worker

millerw3@ohio.edu 

740-588-1398 

Campus Center 470 

 
rhondamoore7-2007
Mrs. Rhonda Moore

Administrative Associate - Learning Advancement Center

moorer4@ohio.edu 

740-588-1494 

Elson 116 

 
murphyj061910
Mr. Joseph Murphy

IT Systems Analyst

murphyj3@ohio.edu 

740-588-1501 

Elson 168A 

 

N

ritang5-06001
Dr. Rita Ng

Associate Professor of Communications

ng@ohio.edu 

740-588-1518 

Elson 111 

 
dnguyen6-11-09
Dr. Viet Dung Nguyen

Professor of Mathematics

nguyend2@ohio.edu 

740-588-1529 

Elson 226C 

 
Dr. Hannah Nissen
Dr. Hannah Nissen

Interim Associate Dean/Associate Professor of Early Childhood Education

nissen@ohio.edu 

740-588-1525 

Elson 135 

 
Kathy Normansell, photography by Sam Osborn
Mrs. Kathy Normansell

Senior Lecturer of Health Science

normanse@ohio.edu 

740-588-1430 

Elson 170 O 

 

O

coliver3-2010
Ms. Cindy Oliver

Administrative Associate

oliverc@ohio.edu 

740-588-1400 

Elson 102 

 

P

Teri Peasley
Ms. Teri Peasley

Instructor of Early Childhood Education

peasley@ohio.edu 

740-588-1509 

Elson 187 

 
mpendergast2-2013small
Ms. Michelle Pendergast

Administrative Associate - Student Services

pendergm@ohio.edu 

740-588-1440 

Elson 152 

 
Dr. Devereaux Poling
Dr. Devereaux Poling

Interim Academic Division Coordinator/Associate Professor of Psychology

polingd1@ohio.edu 

740-588-1539 

Elson 170J & Elson 138 

 
Gabriela Popa headshot photo
Dr. Gabriela Popa

Associate Professor of Physics

popag@ohio.edu 

740-588-1469 

Elson 240 

 
tracy pritchard 12-2012 smaller
Mr. Tracy Pritchard

Assistant Professor of Social Work

pritchar@ohio.edu 

740-588-1530 

Elson 246 

 
PulleyD8-3-2009
Mr. Dallas Pulley

Groundskeeper 2

pulley@ohio.edu 

740-588-1398 

Campus Center 470 

 

R

jredrup 12-2013 smaller
Ms. Jennifer Redrup

Student Success Center Coordinator

redrup@ohio.edu 

740-588-2554 

Elson 116A 

 
josh reynolds 3-2013
Mr. Josh Reynolds

Custodial Worker

reynoldj@ohio.edu 

740-588-1398 

Campus Center 470 

 
Mrs. Angela Richcreek

Manager of Accounting and Human Resources

richcrea@ohio.edu 

740-588-1508 

Elson 106 

 
Marybeth Robinson headshot photo
Ms. Mary Beth Robinson

Computer Lab Manager

robinsom@ohio.edu 

740-588-1413 

Elson 168 

 
Ray Rotella
Mr. Raymond Rotella

Academic Advisor

rotella@ohio.edu 

740-588-1528 

Elson 142 

 

S

wsage 9-17-2013 smaller
Ms. Whitney Sage

Lecturer of Art

sagew@ohio.edu 

740-588-1477 

Herrold 102A 

 
SavageC8-3-2009
Mr. Charles Savage

Senior Lecturer of Music

savagec@ohio.edu 

740-588-1524 

Herrold 102A 

 
cschaumleffel6-17-15smaller
Ms. Carol Schaumleffel

Lecturer of Nursing/Skills Lab Coordinator

schaumle@ohio.edu 

740-588-1543 

Elson 227A 

 
SealoverP8-3-2009
Mrs. Pamela Sealover

Associate Director of Nursing

sealover@ohio.edu 

740-588-1473 

Elson 132 

 
cshaw4-2011-1
Ms. Christine Shaw

Marketing & Public Information Officer

shaw@ohio.edu 

740-588-1565 

Elson 144 

 
sshirvani5-2010
Dr. Sheida Shirvani

Professor of Communications

shirvani@ohio.edu 

740-588-1499 

Elson 170D 

 
JerrySimeral8-3-2009
Mr. Jerry Simeral

IT Support Specialist

simeral@ohio.edu 

740-588-1451 

Elson 166 

 
lsinift 12-2013 smaller
Ms. Linda Sinift

Administrative Associate

sinift@ohio.edu 

740-588-1393 

Campus Center 470 

 
SmithP8-3-2009
Mr. Perry Smith

Delivery Worker

smithp1@ohio.edu 

740-588-1392 

Campus Center 470 

 
lhaven2-24-15smaller
Dr. Lisa Stein-Haven

Associate Professor of English

havenl@ohio.edu 

740-588-1535 

Elson 170I 

 
Mr. Kevin Stocker

Custodial Worker

stockerk@ohio.edu 

740-588-1398 

Campus Center 470 

 
Sweet_1158-3-2009
Dr. Stacie Sweet

Associate Professor of Nursing

sweets@ohio.edu 

740-588-1497 

Elson 170B 

 

T

jtaylorphoto9-2010
Dr. Jim Taylor

Associate Professor of Sociology

taylorj2@ohio.edu 

740-588-1468 

Elson W103 

 
Ms. Linda Taylor

Senior Lecturer of Geology

taylorl1@ohio.edu 

740-588-2555 

Elson 236 

 
Mohamed Tegany headshot photo
Dr. Mohamed Tegany

Lecturer of Biological Sciences

tegany@ohio.edu 

740-588-1484 

Elson 235 

 
Todd Thacker
Mr. Todd Thacker

Director of Facilities Management & Campus Safety

thackert@ohio.edu 

740-588-1546 

Campus Center 470 

 
clairetiberio_1158-3-2009
Mrs. Claire Tiberio

Associate Lecturer of Nursing

tiberio@ohio.edu 

740-588-1569 

Elson 226B 

 
tumblin
Mr. Larry Tumblin

Director of Information Systems

tumblin@ohio.edu 

740-588-1512 

Elson 167 

 

U

underwooda_115
Ms. Amy Underwood

Senior Library Associate

underwoa@ohio.edu 

740-588-1406 

Herrold 110 

 

V

Ms. Christy Vickers

Assistant Professor of Nursing

vickersc@ohio.edu 

740-588-1556 

Elson 222 

 

W

dwagner12-10-13 smaller
Dr. Darci Wagner

Lecturer, Applied Management

wagnerd@ohio.edu 

740-588-1516 

Elson 224 

 
liestawalker3-5-09
Ms. Liesta Walker

Associate Lecturer of Child & Family Studies

walkerl1@ohio.edu 

740-588-1559 

Elson 247 

 
WayneD8-3-2009
Mr. Donald Wayne

Groundskeeper 2

wayne@ohio.edu 

740-588-1398 

Campus Center 470 

 
Jeremy Webster headshot photo
Dr. Jeremy Webster

Dean

webstej1@ohio.edu 

740-588-1450 

Elson 105 

 
amywhite9_7_05_115
Dr. Amy White

Associate Professor of Philosophy

whitea@ohio.edu 

740-588-1558 

Elson W104