it's y{ }u
Cutler Hall

Calendar  

OHIO Up Close

  • Friday, March 20, 2015

OHIO Up Close

  • Friday, March 27, 2015

Cultural Connections

  • Saturday, March 28-Sunday, March 29, 2015 

OHIO Stem Day

  • Thursday, April 2, 2015 

OHIO Up Close

  • Friday, April 10, 2015

Heart of Ohio Tour (HOOT) Cancelled

  • Wednesday, April 15, 2015 

OHIO Up Close

  • Friday, April 17, 2015

OHIO Up Close

  • Friday, April 24, 2015

OHIO Transfer Day- Rescheduled

  • From Saturday, May 16, 2015 to Friday, May 22, 2015

OHIO Spring Showcase

  • Friday, May 22, 2015 

OHIO Summer Showcase

  • Friday, July 17, 2015

Move-in Scheduled According to Last Name

  • Thursday, August 20- Friday, August 21, 2015

Start Fall Semester Classes

  • Monday, August 24, 2015



Visit us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter
Check us out on YouTube