Other OHIO Programs


The Woodrow Wilson National Fellowship Foundation has entered into partnerships with state agencies and universities in Indiana, Michigan, and Ohio to develop innovative programs for preparing new teachers of mathematics or science. In of Ohio, the universities that have developed teaching fellowship programs with the foundation are John Carroll University, Ohio University, Ohio State University, University of Akron, University of Cincinnati, University of Dayton, and University of Toledo.

A general description of the Woodrow Wilson Teaching Fellowship Program is given at


and links to the programs for other universities in Ohio are given at


Woodrow Wilson National Fellowship Foundation