Ohio University

Resources and Support: Students

While the University is working in an online environment, many resources and support offices also have shifted to virtual offerings. See what services you can utilize from a distance:

Remote Teaching Coordinators

Should you need assistance from your college/campus, please reach out to your Remote Teaching Coordinator.

College/Campus

Remote Teaching Coordinator

Title Email Phone
Center for International Studies Bose Maposa Assistant Director for Graduate Programs maposa@ohio.edu 740.597.1511
College of Arts and Sciences Brian McCarthy Senior Associate Dean for Faculty, Graduate Studies, and Research mccarthy@ohio.edu 740.593.2979
College of Business Luke Pittaway Associate Dean for Graduate Programs pittaway@ohio.edu 740.593.2022
College of Fine Arts Maureen Wagner Assistant Dean wagnerm@ohio.edu 740.593.1813
College of Health Sciences and Professions Sally Marinellie Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs marinels@ohio.edu 740.593.4714
George Voinovich School Alex Murray Director of Online Academic Programs murray@ohio.edu 740.593.9798
Heritage College of Osteopathic Medicine Briju Thankachan Director of Curriculum and Assessment Design and Improvement thankach@ohio.edu 740.593.2190
Honors Tutorial College Beth Novak Associate Dean novakb@ohio.edu 740.593.4168
Patton College of Education Connie Patterson Assistant Dean patterc1@ohio.edu 740-593-0084
Regional Higher Education Carissa Anderson Assistant Dean andersc3@ohio.edu 740.593.4768
Russ College of Engineering and Technology Deb McAvoy Associate Dean mcavoy@ohio.edu 740.593.1468
Scripps College of Communication Greg Newton Associate Dean newtong@ohio.edu 740.597.1882
University College Ebony Green Assistant Dean greene2@ohio.edu 740.593.1935