Study Abroad Committee

Committee Members


Timothy Ryan, Health Sciences and Professions


Beatrice Giannandrea, Regional Campuses

Catherine Marshall, Director, Education Abroad

Daniel Torres, Arts and Sciences

Emily Burhans, College of Business

Eric Williams, Scripps College of Communication

Jody Lamb, College of Fine Arts

Mario Grijalva, College of Osteopathic Medicine

Peter Mather, Patton College of Education and Human Services


This page was updated by Marian Carr on October 19, 2011.
All Rights Reserved