Ohio University

skip to main content
Great stories start here.

UCM Staff

Staff photo summer 2017

Meet the talented people of UCM!

UCM is divided into two main areas, Communication Services and Marketing Services, with an Internal Operations team keeping everyone on track. Leading UCM is Renea Morris, chief marketing officer, who offers an inside look into the department with her blog, UCMusings.

 

Chief Marketing Officer

Portrait of Renea Morris

Renea Morris, Chief Marketing Officer 
Scott Quad 100
740.593.2563
morrisr@ohio.edu


Communication Services

Carly Glick staff photo

Carly Leatherwood, Senior Director, Communication Services 
Scott Quad 110
740.597.1940
leatherc@ohio.edu


Tasha Attaway staff photo

Tasha Attaway, Communications Specialist III 
Scott Quad 112
740.593.2568
attaway@ohio.edu


Sarah Lack staff photo

Sarah Lack, Communications Specialist III, Organizational Communications 
Scott Quad 113
740.597.3213
lack@ohio.edu


George Mauzy staff photo

George Mauzy Jr., Communications Specialist III 
Scott Quad 118
740.597.1794
mauzy@ohio.edu


Dan Pittman staff photo

Dan Pittman, Media Relations Manager 
Scott Quad 116
740.597.1793
pittmand@ohio.edu


Sabin thumbnail

Jim Sabin, Communications Specialist III 
Scott Quad 114
740.593.0858
sabin@ohio.edu


Angela Woodward staff photo

Angela Woodward, Writer/Editor 
Scott Quad 117
740.597.1796
woodwara@ohio.edu


Marketing Services

Mark Krumel staff photo

Mark Krumel, Senior Director, Marketing Services 
Scott Quad 103
740.593.1927
krumel@ohio.edu


Todd Anderson staff photo

Todd Anderson, Video Producer 
Scott Quad 151
740.593.1885
andersok@ohio.edu


Gabrielle Blackwood Johnston staff photo

Gabrielle Blackwood Johnston, Marketing Manager 
Scott Quad 165
740.597.1859
johnstog@ohio.edu


Headshot of Rhonda Crim

Rhonda Crim, Senior Graphic Designer 
Scott Quad 163
740.597.2907
crim@ohio.edu


Headshot of Chris Kennedy

Chris Kennedy, Digital Designer 
Scott Quad 167
740.593.1890
kennedc1@ohio.edu


Brandon Logan Staff Portrait

Brandon Logan, Web Developer 
740-594-9420
loganb1@ohio.edu


Ben Siegel staff photo

Ben Siegel, Photography Supervisor 
Scott Quad 154
740.593.2565
siegel@ohio.edu


Christofer Smith staff photo

Christofer Smith, Video Producer 
Scott Quad 150
740.593.9177
smithc25@ohio.edu


Brian Stemen staff photo

Brian Stemen, Senior Editor and Copywriter 
Scott Quad 156
740.593.4076
stemen@ohio.edu


Dave Urano staff photo

Dave Urano, Director, Video and Photography Services 
Scott Quad 152
740.593.9733
urano@ohio.edu


Internal Operations

Stephanie Elmore staff photo

Stephanie Elmore, Assistant to the Chief Marketing Officer 
Scott Quad 102
740.593.0765
elmores@ohio.edu


Christina McGuire staff photo 2016

Christina McGuire, Administrative Associate 
Scott Quad 168
740.593.2491
mcguirec@ohio.edu


UCM staff photo

Riki Sammaneh, Client Project Coordinator 
Scott Quad 161
740.593.9452
sammaneh@ohio.edu