Ohio University

skip to main content
Ohio University Logo
advising

Advising Center Staff


2015-16 Allen Center GA Staff
Front Row: Tessa Smith, Jenny Sweitzer, Taylor Snider, Emily Mason; Back Row: Caitlin Fetters, Michael Davenport, Josh Barclay, Ally Hays, Rob Razzante, Natalie Keller

 

Staff

Allen Student Advising Center

Breeze, Stephanie
Administrative Associate

T: 740-593-9545
breezes@ohio.edu

 

Chiki, Julie
Student Success Advisor
Stocker Center 222
T: 740-593-1475
frenchj@ohio.edu

 

Connor, Traci
Student Success Advisor
Putnam Hall 102
T: 740-593-4268
connort@ohio.edu

 

Flood, Antonique
Assistant Director
Baker Center 417
T: 740-566-8888
flooda@ohio.edu
http://www.ohio.edu/advisingcenter

 

Hollback, Sam
Student Success Advisor
Copeland Hall 214H
T: 740-566-6479
hollback@ohio.edu

 

Klein, Jenny
Assistant Dean, Student Persistence and Success
Baker Center 417
T: 740-566-8888
kleinj2@ohio.edu

 

Lash, Angela
Associate Director
Baker Center 417
T: 740-566-8888
lash@ohio.edu
http://www.ohio.edu/advisingcenter

 

Linscott, Paula
Student Success Advisor
Schoonover Center 417
T: 740-593-4828
linscop1@ohio.edu

 

NA, NA
Administrative Coordinator
Baker Center 417
T: 740-566-8888
http://www.ohio.edu/advisingcenter

 

NA, NA
Assistant Director
Baker Center 417
T: 740-566-8888

 

Thomson, Katie
Student Success Advisor
Grover Center W361
T: 740-593-0584
thomsonc@ohio.edu

 

Tullett, Melanie
Student Success Advisor
Irvine Hall 108
T: 740-593-2340
tullett@ohio.edu