Staff Directory

 

A

tiffany-arnold

Tiffany   Arnold, Assistant Director of CAP 
Alden Library 101
740-593-2649
arnoldt2@ohio.edu



Nestor   Avila, Academic Advisor 
Chubb Hall 140
740-593-1945
avilan@ohio.edu


B


Waltrina   Bailey, Academic Advisor 
Chubb Hall 140
740-593-1935
baileyw@ohio.edu


Teresa_Bartlett

Teresa   Bartlett, Administrative Coordinator 
Chubb Hall 140
740-593-1935
bartlet1@ohio.edu


Shelley_Barton

Shelley   Barton, Administrative Coordinator 
Baker Center 417
740-566-8888
bartons@ohio.edu


jerri_bowman

Jerri   Bowman, Records Management Associate 
Chubb Hall 140
740-593-1942
bowmanj1@ohio.edu


brian-brown

Brian   Brown, Department Chair and Professor, Aerospace Studies (Air Force ROTC) 
Bromley Hall 159
brownb4@ohio.edu


carey-busch

Carey   Busch, Assistant Dean 
Baker Center 348
740-593-2620
buschc@ohio.edu


C

julie-chiki

Julie   Chiki, Student Success Advisor 
Stocker Center 222
740-593-1475
frenchj@ohio.edu



Joy   Cobb, Student Success Advisor 
McCracken Hall 124J
740-593-4400
cobbj@ohio.edu



Julie   Cohara, Director of Degree Programs 
Chubb Hall 140
740-593-1935
cohara@ohio.edu



Traci   Connor, Student Success Advisor 
Putnam Hall 102
740-593-4268
connort@ohio.edu



Heidi   Cottrill, Accessibility Coordinator (Chillicothe, Lancaster) 
740-681-3325
cottrilh@ohio.edu


tonga-cox

Tonga   Cox, Academic Skills Instructor 
740-593-2648
coxt1@ohio.edu


E


Alex   Ecklund, Accessibility Coordinator (Athens) 
740-593-2620
ecklund@ohio.edu


F


Susan   Fletcher, Coordinator, Academic Skills Instruction 
Alden Library 101
740-593-2654
fletches@ohio.edu



Antonique   Flood, Assistant Director 
Baker Center 417
740-566-8888
flooda@ohio.edu



Lisa   Flowers-Clements, Coordinator of Transfer and Relocate Student Services 
Chubb Hall 140
flowersl@ohio.edu



Chris   Fowler, Academic Advisor 
Chubb Hall 140
740-593-1935
fowlerc1@ohio.edu


G


Lourdes   Giordani, Student Success Advisor 
Irvine Hall 108
740-593-2340
giordani@ohio.edu


H


John   Hansen, Military Science (Army ROTC) 
Bromley Hall 176
740-593-1423
hansenj@ohio.edu


jim-harris

Jim   Harris, Director 
Chubb Hall 140
740-593-1925
harrisj3@ohio.edu



Tiffany   Hedges, Assistant Director of Tutoring Services 
Alden Library 101
740-593-2720
hedgest@ohio.edu



Nina   Henderson, Accessibility Coordinator (Eastern, Zanesville) 
740-588-1410
hendersn@ohio.edu


J

christy_jenkins

Christy   Jenkins, Accessibility Coordinator (Athens) 
Baker Center 348
740-593-2620
jenkinc1@ohio.edu


K

lisa_kamody

Lisa   Kamody, Course Coordinator 
Chubb Hall 140
740-593-1953
kamody@ohio.edu


jenny-klein

Jenny   Klein, Assistant Dean 
Baker Center 417
740-566-8888
kleinj2@ohio.edu


kris_kumfer

Kris   Kumfer, Course Coordinator 
Chubb Hall 140
740-593-1953
kumfer@ohio.edu


L

Angela_Lash

Angela   Lash, Associate Director 
Baker Center 417
740-566-8888
lash@ohio.edu



Brook   Lee, Professor, Military Science (Army ROTC) 
Bromley Hall 184
740-593-1354
leeb2@ohio.edu


paula-linscott

Paula   Linscott, Student Success Advisor 
Schoonover Center 323
740-593-4828
linscop1@ohio.edu



Chris   Linscott, Accessibility Coordinator 
Baker Center 348
740-593-2620
linscoj2@ohio.edu


M

peter mather photo

Peter   Mather, Interim Dean of University College and Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education 
Chubb Hall 140
740-593-1935
matherp@ohio.edu



Teresa   McKenzie, Accessibility Coordinator (Southern) 
740-547-3875
mckenzt1@ohio.edu



Sarah   Meade, Academic Advisor 
Chubb Hall 140
740-593-1935
meades@ohio.edu


wendy_merb-brown

Wendy   Merb-Brown, Director 
Chubb Hall 140
740-593-1935
merbw@ohio.edu


sarah-mitchell

Sarah   Mitchell, Academic Skills Instructor 
Alden Library 101
740-593-2894
mitches1@ohio.edu


O

cimmeron_oconnor

Cimmeron   O'Connor, Assistant Director of Orientation Programs 
Baker Center 417
740-593-4218
taylorc2@ohio.edu


doug-orr

Doug   Orr, Assistant Dean, Advising and Student Services 
Chubb Hall 140
740-593-1935
orr@ohio.edu


P


Michele   Parsons, Records Management Associate 
Chubb Hall 140
740-593-1935
parsonsm@ohio.edu


ebony-porter

Ebony   Porter, Student Success Advisor 
Copeland Hall 214F
740-593-2042
portere@ohio.edu


R

char rae, ph.d.

Char   Rae, Academic Advisor 
Chubb Hall 140
740-593-1947
rae@ohio.edu


amanda_remnant

Amanda   Remnant, Assistant Director of SI 
Alden Library 101
740-593-2652
remnanta@ohio.edu


wendy_rogers

Wendy   Rogers, Assistant Director 
31 S. Court
740-593-1962
rogersw@ohio.edu


jennifer_romero

Jennifer   Romero, Administrative Associate 
Baker Center 348
740-593-2620
romeroj@ohio.edu


S

elizabeth_sayrs

Elizabeth   Sayrs, Dean and Vice Provost 
Chubb Hall 140
740-593-1935
sayrs@ohio.edu



Tamekia   Scott, Assistant Dean, Director of Academic Advancement Center and CAP 
Alden Library 101
740-593-2650
scottt2@ohio.edu



Preston   Silvey, Administrative Services Assistant 
Baker Center 348
740-593-2620
silveyp@ohio.edu


sandy-smith

Sandy   Smith, Administrative Coordinator 
Chubb Hall 140
740-593-1936
smiths9@ohio.edu


candace_stewart

Candace   Stewart, Coordinator of Student Writing Center 
Alden Library 202
740-593-2646
stewarc1@ohio.edu


T


Barb   Thomas, Administrative Associate 
Alden Library 101
740-593-2644
thomasb2@ohio.edu


trevis_thompson

Trevis   Thompson, Academic Skills Instructor and Computer Learning Lab Manager 
Alden Library 101
740-593-2653
thompst2@ohio.edu


katie thomson

Katie   Thomson, Student Success Advisor 
Grover Center W311
740-593-0584
thomsonc@ohio.edu



Amy   Troiano, Administrative Assistant 
Bromley Hall 159
740-593-1343
troiano@ohio.edu


W


Charles   Wilson, Academic Skills Instructor 
Alden Library 101
740-593-2651
wilsonc@ohio.edu