Ohio University

skip to main content
Ohio University Logo

Ohio University is OPEN.

Power has been restored to Seigfred Hall. The building has resumed normal operations. More Information
 
Chubb Hall and the College Green

Staff Directory

 

A

tiffany-arnold

Tiffany Arnold, Assistant Director of CAP 
Alden Library 101
740-593-2649
arnoldt2@ohio.edu


Nestor Avila

Nestor Avila, Academic Advisor 
Chubb Hall 140
740-593-1945
avilan@ohio.edu


B


Waltrina Bailey, Academic Advisor 
Chubb Hall 140
740-593-1935
baileyw@ohio.edu


Teresa_Bartlett

Teresa Bartlett, Administrative Coordinator 
Chubb Hall 140
740-593-1935
bartlet1@ohio.edu


jerri_bowman

Jerri Bowman, Records Management Associate 
Chubb Hall 140
740-593-1942
bowmanj1@ohio.edu


Stephanie Breeze

Stephanie Breeze, Administrative Associate 
740-593-9545
breezes@ohio.edu



Eric Brown, Academic Enrichment Coordinator 
Alden Library 101 L
740-593-2655
browne4@ohio.edu


carey-busch

Carey Busch, Assistant Dean 
Baker Center 348
740-593-2620
buschc@ohio.edu


C

julie-chiki

Julie Chiki, Student Success Advisor 
Stocker Center 222
740-593-1475
frenchj@ohio.edu



Joy Cobb, Student Success Advisor 
Lindley Hall 058F
740-593-4400
cobbj@ohio.edu


julie cohara

Julie Cohara, Director of Degree Programs 
Chubb Hall 140
740-593-1935
cohara@ohio.edu


Traci Connor photo

Traci Connor, Student Success Advisor 
Putnam Hall 102
740-593-4268
connort@ohio.edu



Heidi Cottrill, Accessibility Coordinator (Chillicothe, Lancaster) 
740-681-3325
cottrilh@ohio.edu


tonga-cox

Tonga Cox, Academic Skills Instructor 
740-593-2648
coxt1@ohio.edu


E

alex ecklund

Alex Ecklund, Accessibility Coordinator (Athens) 
740-593-2620
ecklund@ohio.edu


F


Susan Fletcher, Coordinator, Academic Skills Instruction 
Alden Library 101
740-593-2654
fletches@ohio.edu


Antonique Flood

Antonique Flood, Assistant Director 
Baker Center 417
740-566-8888
flooda@ohio.edu


lisa flowers-clements

Lisa Flowers-Clements, Coordinator of Transfer and Relocate Student Services 
Chubb Hall 140
flowersl@ohio.edu



Chris Fowler, Academic Advisor and Director, Ohio Fellows Program 
Chubb Hall 140
740-593-1935
fowlerc1@ohio.edu


G

ebony green

Ebony Green, Assistant Dean for Advising and Student Services 
Chubb Hall 140
740-593-1935
greene2@ohio.edu


H


John Hansen, Military Science (Army ROTC) 
Bromley Hall 176
740-593-1423
hansenj@ohio.edu


jim-harris

Jim Harris, Director 
Chubb Hall 140
740-593-1925
harrisj3@ohio.edu



Tiffany Hedges, Assistant Director of Tutoring Services 
Alden Library 101
740-593-2720
hedgest@ohio.edu



Nina Henderson, Accessibility Coordinator (Eastern, Zanesville) 
740-588-1410
hendersn@ohio.edu


sam hollback

Sam Hollback, Student Success Advisor 
Copeland Hall 214H
740-566-6479
hollback@ohio.edu


J

christy_jenkins

Christy Jenkins, Accessibility Coordinator (Athens) 
Baker Center 348
740-593-2620
jenkinc1@ohio.edu


K

lisa_kamody

Lisa Kamody, Course Coordinator 
Chubb Hall 140
740-593-1953
kamody@ohio.edu


jenny-klein

Jenny Klein, Assistant Dean, Student Persistence and Success 
Baker Center 417
740-566-8888
kleinj2@ohio.edu


kris_kumfer

Kris Kumfer, Course Coordinator 
Chubb Hall 140
740-593-1953
kumfer@ohio.edu


L

Angela_Lash

Angela Lash, Associate Director 
Baker Center 417
740-566-8888
lash@ohio.edu



Brook Lee, Professor, Military Science (Army ROTC) 
Bromley Hall 184
740-593-1354
leeb2@ohio.edu


paula-linscott

Paula Linscott, Student Success Advisor 
Schoonover Center 417
740-593-4828
linscop1@ohio.edu


chris linscott

Chris Linscott, Accessibility Coordinator 
Baker Center 348
740-593-2620
linscoj2@ohio.edu


M

peter mather photo

Peter Mather, Interim Dean of University College and Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education 
Chubb Hall 140
740-593-1935
matherp@ohio.edu



Teresa McKenzie, Accessibility Coordinator (Southern) 
740-547-3875
mckenzt1@ohio.edu



Sarah Meade, Academic Advisor 
Chubb Hall 140
740-593-1935
meades@ohio.edu


wendy_merb-brown

Wendy Merb-Brown, Assistant Dean, Operations and Learning Community Programs 
Chubb Hall 140
740-593-1935
merbw@ohio.edu


sarah-mitchell

Sarah Mitchell, Academic Skills Instructor 
Alden Library 101
740-593-2894
mitches1@ohio.edu


O

cimmeron_oconnor

Cimmeron O'Connor, Assistant Director of Orientation Programs 
Baker Center 417
740-593-4218
taylorc2@ohio.edu


P

michele parsons

Michele Parsons, Records Management Associate 
Chubb Hall 140
740-593-1935
parsonsm@ohio.edu


R

char rae, ph.d.

Char Rae, Academic Advisor 
Chubb Hall 140
740-593-1947
rae@ohio.edu


amanda_remnant

Amanda Remnant, Assistant Director of SI 
Alden Library 101
740-593-2652
remnanta@ohio.edu


wendy_rogers

Wendy Rogers, Assistant Director 
Chubb Hall 060
740-593-1962
rogersw@ohio.edu


jennifer_romero

Jennifer Romero, Administrative Associate 
Baker Center 348
740-593-2620
romeroj@ohio.edu


S

elizabeth_sayrs

Elizabeth Sayrs, Dean and Vice Provost 
Chubb Hall 140
740-593-1935
sayrs@ohio.edu



Tamekia Scott, Assistant Dean, Academic Achievement and Executive Director of the Academic Advancement Center and College Achievement Program 
Alden Library 101
740-593-2650
scottt2@ohio.edu


sandy-smith

Sandy Smith, Administrative Coordinator 
Chubb Hall 140
740-593-1936
smiths9@ohio.edu


candace_stewart

Candace Stewart, Coordinator of Student Writing Center 
Alden Library 202
740-593-2646
stewarc1@ohio.edu


T


Barb Thomas, Administrative Associate 
Alden Library 101
740-593-2644
thomasb2@ohio.edu


trevis_thompson

Trevis Thompson, Academic Skills Instructor and Computer Learning Lab Manager 
Alden Library 101
740-593-2653
thompst2@ohio.edu


katie thomson

Katie Thomson, Student Success Advisor 
Grover Center W361
740-593-0584
thomsonc@ohio.edu



Amy Troiano, Administrative Assistant 
Bromley Hall 159
740-593-1343
troiano@ohio.edu


Melanie   Tullett

Melanie Tullett, Student Success Advisor 
Irvine Hall 108
740-593-2340
tullett@ohio.edu


W


Charles Wilson, Academic Skills Instructor 
Alden Library 101
740-593-2651
wilsonc@ohio.edu