Office of the Vice President


JHJ Thumb


Jenny Hall-Jones

Vice President for Student Affairs (Interim)

212 Cutler Hall

T: (740) 593-2580

F: (740) 593-1243

hallj1@ohio.edu

vogel_web_2014

Megan Vogel

Special Assistant to the Vice President & Director of Resource Administration

212 Cutler Hall

T: (740) 593-4024

F: (740) 593-1243

vogelm@ohio.edu

babylon_web

Tammy Babylon

Office Administrator

212 Cutler Hall

T: (740) 593-2580

F: (740) 593-1243

babylon@ohio.edu

christine_sheets_2014_2

Christine Sheets

Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs

115 Bromley Hall

T: (740) 593-4094

F: (740) 566-9005

sheetsch@ohio.edu

joanna_web

Joanna Stoltzfus

Administrative Coordinator

105 Bromley Hall

T: (740) 593-4094

F: (740) 593-9005

stoltzfu@ohio.edu

april_crabtree_web

April Crabtree

Budget Analyst

116 Bromley Hall

T: (740) 593-1322

F: (740) 566-9005

crabtrea@ohio.edu

gardone_web_BW

Tasha Gardone

Marketing & Design Specialist

110 Bromley Hall

T: (740) 593-4093

F: (740) 566-9005

gardone@ohio.edu 

pettet_web

James Pettet

Technology Manager

110 Bromley Hall

T: (740) 593-4095

F: (740) 566-9005

pettet@ohio.edu

Becca Lachman

Becca Lachman

Writer & Editor

110 Bromley Hall

P: (740) 593-9631

F: (740) 566-9005

lachmanr@ohio.edu

Cathy Lee HS Thumbnail

Cathy Lee

Tobacco Free Campus Coordinator

110 Bromley Hall

P: (740) 593-9631

F: (740) 566-9005

leec2@ohio.edu