Ohio University

skip to main content

Staff


babylon_web

Tammy
Babylon

Executive Office Administrator 
212 Cutler Hall
T: (740) 593-2580
F: (740) 593-1243
babylon@ohio.edu



Anna Casteel, Student Health Insurance Administrator

Anna
Casteel

Student Health Insurance Administrator 
227 Hudson Hall
T: (740) 593-1931
F: (740) 593-0699
casteel1@ohio.edu



Monica Chapman, Writer & Editor

Monica
Chapman

Writer & Editor 
110 Bromley Hall
T: (740) 593-9631
F: (740) 566-9005
chapmam4@ohio.edu



Tasha Dean Gardone headshot

Tasha
Dean

Marketing & Design Specialist 
114 Bromley Hall
T: (740) 593-4093
F: (740) 566-9005
tdean@ohio.edu



Jason Pina, Vice President for Student Affairs

Jason
Pina, Ed.D.

Vice President for Student Affairs 
212 Cutler Hall
T: (740) 593-2580
F: (740) 593-1243
jbpina@ohio.edu



christine_sheets_2014_2

Christine
Sheets

Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs 
115 Bromley Hall
T: (740) 593-4094
F: (740) 566-9005
sheetsch@ohio.edu



joanna_web

Joanna
Stoltzfus

Administrative Coordinator 
105 Bromley Hall
T: (740) 593-4094
F: (740) 566-9005
stoltzfu@ohio.edu



Madison Trace, Budget Analyst

Madison
Trace

Budget Analyst 
116 Bromley Hall
T: (740) 597-2154
F: (740) 566-9005
tracem1@ohio.edu



vogel_web_2014

Megan
Vogel

Special Assistant to the Vice President & Director of Resource Administration 
212 Cutler Hall
T: (740) 593-4024
F: (740) 593-1243
vogelm@ohio.edu