Ohio University

skip to main content

Leadership Team

 

Campus Involvement Center

Char Kopchick, Assistant Dean of Students for Campus Involvement Charlene Kopchick
Assistant Dean of Students for Campus Involvement
355 Baker University Center
T: (740) 593-4025
kopchic@ohio.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Campus Recreation

Mark Ferguson, Executive Director of Campus Rec Mark Ferguson
Executive Director of Campus Recreation
140 Ping Center
T: (740) 593-9904
fergusom@ohio.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Career & Leadership Development Center

Imants Jaunarajs, Assistant Dean of Students for the CLDC Imants Jaunarajs
Assistant Dean of Students for the Career & Leadership Development Center
533 Baker University Center
T: (740) 593-2909
jaunaraj@ohio.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Community Standards & Student Responsibility

Martha Compton, Director of CSSR Martha Compton
Director of Community Standards & Student Responsibility 
349 Baker University Center
T: (740) 593-2629
comptonm@ohio.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Counseling and Psychological Services

Alfred Weiner, Director of CPS Alfred Weiner, Ph.D.
Director of Counseling and Psychological Services
314 Hudson Health Center
T: (740) 593-1616
weiner@ohio.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Office of the Dean of Students

Jenny Hall-Jones Jenny Hall-Jones, Ph.D.
Dean of Students 
345 Baker University Center
T: (740) 593-1800
hallj1@ohio.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Event Services

Dustin Kilgour, Executive Director of Event Services Dustin Kilgour
Executive Director of Event Services
347 Baker University Center
T: (740) 593-4056
kilgour@ohio.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Housing & Residence Life

Peter Trentacoste, Executive Director of Housing & Residence Life Peter Trentacoste
Executive Director of Housing & Residence Life
215 Living Learning Center
T: (740) 593-4090
trentaco@ohio.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Survivor Advocacy Program

Kim Castor, Director of Survivor Advocacy Program Kimberly Castor, LISW-S
Director of the Survivor Advocacy Program
Lindley Hall 038
T: (740)593-0167
castor@ohio.edu
 

 

 

 

 

 

Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs

Jason Pina, Vice President for Student Affairs Jason Pina, Ed.D.
Vice President for Student Affairs
212 Cutler Hall
T: (740) 593-2580
jbpina@ohio.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Christine Sheets, Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs Christine Sheets
Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs
115 Bromley Hall
T: (740) 593-4094
sheetsch@ohio.edu

 

 

 

 

 

vogel_web_2014 Megan Vogel
Special Assistant to the Vice President for Student Affairs and Director of Resources Administration
212 Cutler Hall
T: (740) 593-2580
vogelm@ohio.edu