Ohio University

skip to main content

Leadership Team

 

Campus Involvement Center

Char Kopchick Charlene Kopchick
Assistant Dean of Students for Campus Involvement
355 Baker University Center
T: (740) 593-4025
kopchic@ohio.edu

 

 

 

 

Campus Recreation

Mark Ferguson Mark Ferguson
Executive Director of Campus Recreation
140 Ping Center
T: (740) 593-9904
fergusom@ohio.edu

 

 

 

 

Career & Leadership Development Center

Imants Jaunarajs Imants Jaunarajs
Assistant Dean of Students for the Career & Leadership Development Center
533 Baker University Center
T: (740) 593-2909
jaunaraj@ohio.edu

 

 

 

 

Community Standards & Student Responsibility

Martha Compton Martha Compton
Director of Community Standards & Student Responsibility 
349 Baker University Center
T: (740) 593-2629
comptonm@ohio.edu

 

 

 

 

Counseling and Psychological Services

Alfred Weiner Alfred Weiner, Ph.D.
Director of Counseling and Psychological Services
314 Hudson Health Center
T: (740) 593-1616
weiner@ohio.edu

 

 

 

 

Culinary Services

Gwyn Scott Gwyn Scott
Associate Vice President
West Union Street Office Center, Suite 170D
T: (740) 593-4155
scottg@ohio.edu

 

 

 

 

Office of the Dean of Students

Jenny Hall Jones Jenny Hall-Jones, Ph.D.
Dean of Students 
345 Baker University Center
T: (740) 593-1800
hallj1@ohio.edu

 

 

 

 

Event Services

Dustin Kilgour Dustin Kilgour
Executive Director of Event Services
347 Baker University Center
T: (740) 593-4056
kilgour@ohio.edu

 

 

 

 

Housing & Residence Life

Peter Trentacoste Peter Trentacoste
Executive Director of Housing & Residence Life
215 Living Learning Center
T: (740) 593-4090
trentaco@ohio.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Survivor Advocacy Program

Kimberly Castor Kimberly Castor, LISW-S
Director of the Survivor Advocacy Program
Lindley Hall 038
T: (740)593-0167
castor@ohio.edu
 

 

 

 

 

Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs

Jason Pina Jason Pina, Ed.D.
Vice President for Student Affairs
212 Cutler Hall
T: (740) 593-2580
jbpina@ohio.edu

 

 

 

 

Megan Vogel Megan Vogel
Special Assistant to the Vice President for Student Affairs and Director of Resource Administration
212 Cutler Hall
T: (740) 593-2580
vogelm@ohio.edu