Ohio University

Advisory Board Members

Cindy Anderson, Ph.D.
Professor of Sociology  
151 Bentley Annex 
740-593-1385 
andersc2@ohio.edu 

Jennifer Bowie , M.S.
Executive Director of Development  
206 McKee House 
740-597-2987 
bowiej@ohio.edu 

Melissa Haviland , MFA
Associate Professor of Art  
528 Seigfred Hall 
740-593-9996 
haviland@ohio.edu 

Miriam Intrator, Ph.D., MSLS
Special Collections Librarian for Rare Books
507 Alden Library
740-597-1771
intrator@ohio.edu

M. Geneva Murray, Ph.D.
Director, Women's Center
Baker 403
740-593-9625
murraym2@ohio.edu

Michelle O'Malley , Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Linguistics  
383 Gordy Hall 
740-593-4321 
haugh@ohio.edu

Nancy Sandler , Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Physics  
368 C Clippinger Lab 
740-593-9434
sandler@ohio.edu 

Miriam Shadis , Ph.D.
Associate Professor of History  
455 Bentley Annex 
740-593-4364 
shadis@ohio.edu

Carey Snyder Ph.D.
Associate Professor of English
353 Ellis Hall
740-593-9937
snyderc3@ohio.edu