Skip to: Main Content Search Main Navigation Audience Navigation
 
Military Friendly School Award
Ohio University Proctorville Center
MyOHIO
Blackboard
Catmail
Course Offerings
Request Information
Bobcat Depot
College Credit Plus

Contact Us

 

Nursing Program Contact Information
 
Mashawna Hamilton, MSN, RN
Associate Director/ Associate Professor
740.533.4587
hamiltom@ohio.edu
 
Molly Johnson, MSN, APRN-CPNP
Associate Professor Nursing / Nursing Assessment and Evaluation Coordinator
Center for Nursing Education
740.533.4627
johnsom@ohio.edu
 
Beth Delaney, FNP-BC, MSN, RN
Associate Professor
Center for Nursing Education
740.533.4658
delaneye@ohio.edu
 
Ginger Hardy, CMN, MSN, BSN, RN
Associate Lecturer
Center for Nursing Education
740.547.3802
hardyg@ohio.edu
 
Michelle Theiss
Assistant Professor
Center of Nursing Education
740.533.4586
theissm@ohio.edu
 
Dana Scott, MSN, RN, RVT, LMT
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Center for Nursing Education
740.547.3784
scottd4@ohio.edu
 
Erin Nolte, MSN, RN
Skills Lab Faculty
Center for Nursing Education
740.533.4606
 
Nicole Stumbo
Lecturer
Center of Nursing Education

 

Michelle (Shelly) Napier
Lecturer
Center of Nursing Education

 

Kayla Bailey
Clinical Focus
Center of Nursing Education
 
Kim Butcher, BSN, RN
Clinical Focus
Center for Nursing Education
740.533.4633
butchek1@ohio.edu
 
Tonya Lewis
Clinical Focus
Center of Nursing Education
lewist2@ohio.edu
 
Chelsea Harris
Nursing Program Advisor
Center for Nursing Education
740.533.4633
harrisc2@ohio.edu
 

Stephanie Smalley, A.S.

 

Administrative Coordinator
Center for Nursing Education
740.533.4633
sarven@ohio.edu