Skip to: Main Content Search Main Navigation Audience Navigation
 
Military Friendly School Award
College Credit Plus
Ohio University Proctorville Center
MyOHIO
Catmail
Blackboard
Course Offerings
Request Information
My Ohio Success Network

Faculty Staff Directory

Faculty and staff listing for Ironton and Proctorville campuses

 

 

A

abraham_g

Glenn J. Abraham
Assistant Professor, Social Work
740.547.3839
abrahamg@ohio.edu
addis_k

Kim Addis
Business Manager
740.533.4642
addis@ohio.edu
adkins_j

Jacki Adkins
Assistant Director of Student Services/ Financial Aid & Scholarship Coordinator
740.533.4603
adkinsj@ohio.edu

B

baily_a

Ashlie Bailey
Student Resource Commons - Retention Specialist
740.547.3783
baileya@ohio.edu
barns_k

Kristi Barnes
Associate Professor, Campus Program Liaison, Psychology
740.533.4547
barnesk@ohio.edu
bazell_r

Randall Bazell
IT Specialist
740.533.4569
bazell@ohio.edu
bentley_d

Danny Bentley
Instructor, Biology
740.533.4600
bentley@ohio.edu
bloomfield_s

Suzanne Bloomfield
Administrative Services Associate
740.533.4540
bloomfis@ohio.edu
bowe_c

Craig Bowe
Director of Environmental Engineering Technology, Campus Liaison, Chemistry
740.547.3841
bowec@ohio.edu
boyd_r

Robin Boyd
Administrative Assistant, Leadership Project
740.533.4579
boydr@ohio.edu
burchum_s

Stephanie Burcham
Director, Proctorville Center
740.867.6701
blacks@ohio.edu

C

canter_c

Tina Canter
Executive Assistant Dean's Office
740.533.4611
canterc@ohio.edu
cantrell_l

Lisa Cantrell
Advising & Orientation Coordinator
740.533.4543
cantrel1@ohio.edu
carter_o

Orianna Carter
Associate Professor, Campus Program Liaison, Biological Sciences
740.533.4560
cartero@ohio.edu
chapman_b

Bradie Chapman
Lecturer/Assistant Coordinator of Ohio Horse Park Center for Therapeutic Riding
740.354.9347
chapmab1@ohio.edu
clement_m

Maranda Clement, MSN, RN
Lecturer, Nursing
740.533.4585
clementm@ohio.edu
corea_c

Brian Corea
Associate Lecturer, Electronic Media
740.533.4657
corea@ohio.edu
crawford_m

Miki Crawford
Professor, Communications
740.533.4604
crawford@ohio.edu

D

das_p

Purba Das
Associate Professor, Campus Program Liaison, Communication Studies
740.533.4595
dasp@ohio.edu
davis_c

Carol Davis
Records Management Specialist
740.533.4584
davisc10@ohio.edu
delaney_e

Elizabeth Delaney, FNP-BS, MSN, RN
Associate Professor, Nursing
740.533.4658
delaneye@ohio.edu
burroway_s

Sarah Diamond Burroway
Director, External Relations, Communications, and Workforce Success
740.533.4593
burroway@ohio.edu
donley_m

Mike Donley
Information Technology
740.533.4581
donleym@ohio.edu

E

evens-m

Martha Evans
Assistant Professor, Campus Liaison, Early Childhood Education
evansm5@ohio.edu

F

fleming_j

Justin Fleming
Student Resource Commons - Administrative Services Associate
740.547.3836
fleminj2@ohio.edu
freiberger_a

Alexandria Freiberger
Administrative Services Assistant
740.533.4646
mccomasa@ohio.edu

H

Hall_e

Ernie Hall
Electronic Media Production Assistant
740.533.4576
halle@ohio.edu
hall_k

Kelly Hall
Senior Lecturer, Director of Equine Studies
740.354.9907
hallk@ohio.edu
hamilton_m

Mashawna Hamilton, MSN, RN
Associate Director of Nursing, Assistant Professor/Remediation Specialist
740.533.4587
hamiltom@ohio.edu
hardy_c

Christi Hardy
Facilities Management
740.533.4572
hardy@ohio.edu
hardy_g

Ginger Hardy, CNM, MSN, BSN, RN
Clinical Lab Coordinator
740.547.3802
hardyg@ohio.edu
harris_c

Chelsea Harris
Nursing Program Advisor, Academic Center
740.533.4633
harrisc2@ohio.edu
harvey_c

Craig Harvey
Health Services Administration Liaison
740.533.4624
harveyr1@ohio.edu
haugen_h

Hayley Haugen
Associate Professor, English
740.533.4553
haugen@ohio.edu

J

johnson_m

Molly Johnson
Associate Professor Nursing / Nursing Assessment and Evaluation Coordinator
740.547.3783
johnsom4@ohio.edu
Jones_E

Ella Jones
Associate Professor, Applied Business / Applied Management
740.533.4597
mccowne@ohio.edu

K

keffer_k

Kim Keffer
Coordinator University College & Special Projects Advisor
740.533.4612
keffer@ohio.edu
kelly_b

Brian Kelley
Facilities Management
740.547.3790
kelleyb2@ohio.edu
kwiatkowski_k

Kathy Kwiatkowski
Lecturer, Biology
740.533.4545
kwiatkok@ohio.edu

L

larson_b

William Larson
Director, Leadership Project
740.533.4580
larsonw@ohio.edu
lutz_k

Kelli Lutz
Records Management Coordinator
740.533.4550
lutzk@ohio.edu

M

malone_m

Mary Lou  Malone
Director, Information Technology, Director, Computer Science Technology Program, Director Continuing & Community Education
740.547.3801
malonem@ohio.edu
mann_l

Linda Mann
Instructor/Advisor, Early Childhood Education/Child Development Coordinator
740.547.3788
mannl@ohio.edu
marinski_d

Deborah Marinski, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Campus Program Liaison, History & Academic Coordinator
740.533.4637
marinski@ohio.edu
mayo_w

Walter Mayo
Instructor, Mathematics, Physics, and Astronomy
740.533.4640
mayo@ohio.edu
mccoy_p

Pat McCoy
Senior Lecturer, Fine Arts
740.533.4541
mccoy@ohio.edu
mckenzie_t

Teresa McKenzie
Accessibility Coordinator / Coordinator of Veteran’s Services
740.533.4596
mckenzt1@ohio.edu
mollett_t

Tim Mollett
Associate Lecturer, Spanish
740.547.3789
mollett@ohio.edu
moore_d

Don Moore
Associate Professor, Director, Electronic Media
740.533.4575
moored@ohio.edu
murphy_o

Oreatha Murray
Admissions advisor / Recruiter
740.533.4607
murrayo@ohio.edu

N

napier_m

Michelle Napier
Lecturer, Nursing
740.533.4633
napierm@ohio.edu
nelson_d

David Nelson
Director, Human Services Technology
740.533.4582
nelsond@ohio.edu
nnoromele_s

Salome Nnoromele
Associate Dean of Student and Academic Affairs
740.533.4542
nnoromel@ohio.edu
nolte_e

Erin Nolte, MSN, RN
Clinical Lab Coordinator
740.533.4606
nolte@ohio.edu

P

payne_g

Gearld Payne
Maintenance Supervisor Facilities Management
740.533.4572
payneg@ohio.edu
Payne, Noel

Noel Payne
Accounting Support Specialist
740.547.3791
mainsa@ohio.edu
Nicole Pennington

Nicole Pennington
Dean, Ohio University Southern
740.533.4610
penningj@ohio.edu
pleasant_r

Robert Pleasant
Associate Director, Student Resource Commons
740.533.4608
pleasanr@ohio.edu

Q

queen_n

Nina Queen
Proctorville Center Student Services Specialist
740.867.6705
queenn@ohio.edu

R

riehl_a

Adam Riehl
Director, Facilities Management
740.533.4618
riehl@ohio.edu
riley_k

Kim Riley
Director of Business Technologies
740.547.3781
rileyk@ohio.edu
ross_a

Angy Ross
Administrative Associate, External Relations, Communications, and Workforce Success
740.533.4613
rossa4@ohio.edu

S

scott_d

Dana Scott, MSN, RN, RVT, LMT
Assistant Professor, Nursing
740.547.3784
scottd4@ohio.edu
shao-lucas_y

Yehong Shao-Lucas
Mathematics Associate Professor
740.533.4629
shaoy@ohio.edu
shytle_j

Joy Shytle
Social Work Field Liaison, Lecturer
740.547.3871
shytle@ohio.edu
smalley_s

Stephanie Smalley
Administrative Services Associate- Nursing
740.533.4633
sarven@ohio.edu
James Stephens

James P. Stephens
Director, Law Enforcement Technology
740.547.3835
stephej3@ohio.edu
stumbo_n

Nicole Stumbo
Lecturer, Nursing
740.533.4633
heighten@ohio.edu

T

taylor_d

Donna Taylor
Administrative Services Assisant
740.533.4643
taylord5@ohio.edu
Michelle Theiss

Michelle Theiss
Lecturer, Nursing
740.533.4586
theissm@ohio.edu

W

Kathy Webb

Kathy Webb
Education Program Assistant/Placement Coordinator
740.547.3807
webbk1@ohio.edu
Mary Ann Wymer

Mary Ann Wymer
Coordinator Of Non Traditional Student Recruitment & Services
740.547.3877
wymerm@ohio.edu