Skip to: Main Content Search Main Navigation Audience Navigation
 
Ohio University Proctorville Center
MyOHIO
Blackboard
Catmail
Course Offerings
Orientation
Bobcat Depot
College Credit Plus

Faculty Staff Directory

Faculty and staff listing for Ironton and Proctorville campuses

 

 

A

abraham_g

Glenn J. Abraham
Assistant Professor, Social Work
740.547.3839
abrahamg@ohio.edu
addis_kim

Kim Addis
Business Manager
740.533.4642
addis@ohio.edu
Jacki Adkins

Jacki Adkins
Assistant Director of Student Services/ Financial Aid & Scholarship Coordinator
740.533.4603
adkinsj@ohio.edu

Shawn Aldridge
Regional Campus Store Manager / Auxiliary Services
740.547.3840
aldridgs@ohio.edu

B

bailey_a

Ashlie Bailey
Coordinator of Resource Commons
740.547.3783
baileya@ohio.edu
Kristi Barnes

Kristi Barnes
Associate Professor, Campus Program Liaison, Psychology
740.533.4547
barnesk@ohio.edu
bazzell_randall

Randall Bazell
IT Specialist
740.533.4569
bazell@ohio.edu
bentley_danny

Danny Bentley
Instructor, Biology
740.533.4600
bentley@ohio.edu
bloomfield_suzi1

Suzanne Bloomfield
Administrative Services Associate
740.533.4540
bloomfis@ohio.edu
Boright_John

John Boright
Facilities Management
740.533.4573
boright@ohio.edu
bowe_c

Craig Bowe
Director of Environmental Engineering Technology, Campus Liaison, Chemistry
740.547.3841
bowec@ohio.edu
Robin Boyd

Robin Boyd
Administrative Assistant, Leadership Project
740.533.4579
boydr@ohio.edu
burchum_s

Stephanie Burcham
Director, Proctorville Center
740.867.6701
blacks@ohio.edu

C

Call_Steve

Steve Call
Instructor, Recreation & Sports Sciences
740.533.4559
call@ohio.edu
canter_tina1

Tina Canter
Administrative Associate Dean's Office & Electronic Media
740.533.4646
canterc@ohio.edu
cantrell_l

Lisa Cantrell
Advising & Orientation Coordinator
740.533.4543
cantrel1@ohio.edu
carter_o

Orianna Carter
Associate Professor, Campus Program Liaison, Biological Sciences
740.533.4560
cartero@ohio.edu
chapman_bradie

Bradie Chapman
Lecturer/Assistant Coordinator of Ohio Horse Park Center for Therapeutic Riding
740.354.9347
chapmab1@ohio.edu
Maranda Clement

Maranda Clement, MSN, RN
Lecturer, Nursing
740.533.4585
clementm@ohio.edu
brian_corea

Brian Corea
Associate Lecturer, Electronic Media
740.533.4657
corea@ohio.edu
crawford_miki

Miki Crawford
Associate Dean / Professor, Communications
740.533.4604
crawford@ohio.edu

D

Purba Das

Purba Das
Associate Professor, Campus Program Liaison, Communication Studies
740.533.4595
dasp@ohio.edu
davis_carol

Carol Davis
Records Management Associate
740.533.4584
davisc10@ohio.edu
delaney_beth

Elizabeth Delaney, FNP-BS, MSN, RN
Associate Professor, Associate Director of Nursing
740.533.4658
delaneye@ohio.edu
dingus_b2

Bill Dingus
Lecturer
740.533.4555
dingus@ohio.edu
Mike Donley

Mike Donley
Information Technology
740.533.4581
donleym@ohio.edu

E

evans_dan

Dan Evans
Associate Professor
740.533.4610
evansd1@ohio.edu
evans_m

Martha Evans
Assistant Professor, Campus Liaison, Early Childhood Education
evansm5@ohio.edu

H

Kelly Hall

Kelly Hall
Senior Lecturer, Director of Equine Studies
740.354.9907
hallk@ohio.edu
hammilton_m

Mashawna Hamilton, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor/Remediation Specialist
740.533.4587
hamiltom@ohio.edu
hardy_c

Christi Hardy
Facilities Management
740.533.4572
hardy@ohio.edu
hardy_ginger

Ginger Hardy, CNM, MSN, BSN, RN
Clinical Lab Coordinator
740.547.3802
hardyg@ohio.edu
harris_chelsea

Chelsea Harris
Nursing Program Advisor, Academic Center
740.533.4633
harrisc2@ohio.edu
harvey_craig

Craig Harvey
Health Services Administration Liaison, Director of Health Technology
740.533.4624
harveyr1@ohio.edu
haugen_haley

Hayley Haugen
Associate Professor, English/ Academic Division Coordinator
740.533.4553
haugen@ohio.edu

J

Jarrett_

Charles Jarrett
Associate Professor, Sociology
740.533.4613
jarrett@ohio.edu
johnson_m

Molly Johnson
Associate Professor, Nursing
740.547.3783
johnsom4@ohio.edu
jones_ella

Ella Jones
Associate Professor, Applied Business / Applied Management
740.533.4597
mccowne@ohio.edu

K

keffer_k

Kim Keffer
Director, Enrollment and Student Services, Associate Lecturer, Coordinator of the First Year Experience
740.533.4612
keffer@ohio.edu
Kelley_Brian

Brian Kelley
Southern Faculty Office
740.533.4540
kelleyb2@ohio.edu

L

Larson_Bill

William Larson
Director, Leadership Project
740.533.4580
larsonw@ohio.edu
kelly

Kelli Lutz
Records Management Coordinator
740.533.4550
lutzk@ohio.edu

M

malone_m

Mary Lou Malone
Director, Information Technology, Director, Computer Science Technology Program
740.547.3801
malonem@ohio.edu
mann_linda

Linda Mann
Instructor/Advisor, Early Childhood Education/Child Development Coordinator
740.547.3788
mannl@ohio.edu
marinski_deborah

Deborah Marinski, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Campus Program Liaison, History
740.533.4637
marinski@ohio.edu
mayo_walt

Walter Mayo
Instructor, Mathematics, Physics, and Astronomy
740.533.4640
mayo@ohio.edu
mays_connie1

Connie Mays
Instructor, Mathematics
740.533.4551
mays@ohio.edu
mccoy_pat

Pat McCoy
Senior Lecturer, Fine Arts
740.533.4541
mccoy@ohio.edu
mckenzie_t

Teresa McKenzie
Accessibility Coordinator
740.533.4596
mckenzt1@ohio.edu
millay

Mike Millay
Associate Professor, Biology
740.533.4554
millay@ohio.edu
mollett_tim

Tim Mollett
Associate Lecturer, Spanish
740.547.3789
mollett@ohio.edu
moore_don

Don Moore
Associate Professor, Director, Electronic Media
740.533.4575
moored@ohio.edu

Oreatha Murray
Admissions advisor / Recruiter
740.533.4607
murrayo@ohio.edu

N

nelson_d

David Nelson
Director, Human Services Technology
740.533.4582
nelsond@ohio.edu
nichols_suzanne

Suzanne Nichols
Assistant Professor, Middle Childhood Education
740.533.4552
nicholss@ohio.edu
nolte_erin

Erin Nolte, MSN, RN
Clinical Lab Coordinator
740.533.4606
nolte@ohio.edu

P

payne_gary

Gearld Payne
Maintenance Supervisor Facilities Management
740.533.4572
payneg@ohio.edu
Noel Payne

Noel Payne
Accounting Support Specialist
740.547.3791
mainsa@ohio.edu
Pennington_N_12

Nicole Pennington
Dean, Ohio University Southern
740.533.4610
penningj@ohio.edu
petty_t

Thomas Petty
Facilities Management, Ohio Horse Park
pettyt@ohio.edu
pleasant_robert

Robert Pleasant
Coordinator of Student Success Center & College Credit Plus/ Coordinator of Diversity & Inclusion
740.533.4608
pleasanr@ohio.edu
porter_pam

Pam Porter
Administrative Coordinator
740.533.4611
porterp@ohio.edu
purum_c

Corbin Purdum
Proctorville Center Student Services Specialist
740.867.6705
purdum@ohio.edu

Q

queen_nina

Nina Queen
Student Services Specialist
740.533.4548
queenn@ohio.edu

R

reihl_adam

Adam Riehl
Director, Facilities Management
740.533.4618
riehl@ohio.edu
riley_kim

Kim Riley
Director of Business Technologies
740.547.3781
rileyk@ohio.edu

S

Dana Scott

Dana Scott, MSN, RN, RVT, LMT
Assistant Professor, Nursing
740.547.3784
scottd4@ohio.edu
Seals_Cheryl

Cheryl Seals
Southern Library Associate
740.533.4622
seals@ohio.edu
shao-lucas_yehong

Yehong Shao-Lucas
Mathematics Associate Professor
740.533.4629
shaoy@ohio.edu
shytle_joy

Joy Shytle
Social Work Field Liaison
740.547.3871
shytle@ohio.edu
sarven_stephanie

Stephanie Smalley, A.S.
Administrative Coordinator, Nursing
740.533.4633
sarven@ohio.edu
stevens_j2

James P. Stephens
Director, Law Enforcement Technology
740.547.3835
stephej3@ohio.edu
stewart_carmie

Carmeleeta Stewart
Southern Library Specialist
740.533.4622
stewartc@ohio.edu
stout_mary

Mary Stout
Director, Southern Library
740.533.4649
stout@ohio.edu
Surgalski_Dave

Dave Surgalski
Instructor, Electronic Media
740.533.4617
surgalsk@ohio.edu
suter_t2

Tom Suter
Senior Lecturer of Art, Campus Program Liaison
740.533.4565
suter@ohio.edu

T

theiss_m

Michelle Theiss
Lecturer, Nursing
740.533.4586
theissm@ohio.edu
tillis_t

Traci Tillis
Director of Marketing, Public Relations and Special Initiatives
740.533.4656
tillist1@ohio.edu

W

webb_kathy

Kathy Webb
Education Program Assistant/Placement Coordinator
740.547.3807
webbk1@ohio.edu
Mary Ann Wymer

Mary Ann Wymer
Coordinator Of Non Traditional Student Recruitment & Services
740.547.3877
wymerm@ohio.edu