Presidential Policy Advisory Group conference call with media is Dec. 15

WHAT:

Updates for the media related to discussions from the Dec. 15 meeting of OHIO's Presidential Policy Advisory Group.

WHO:

Scott Titsworth, Dean representative and advisory group convener; Landen Lama, President, Student Senate; Maria Modayil, President, Graduate Student Senate; Jacqueline Wolf, designee for Chair, Faculty Senate; Jessica Wingett, Chair, Administrative Senate; Sharon Romina, Chair, Classified Senate; Katherine Jellison, Chair/Director representative; Grant Garber, Legal Affairs representative; Andrew Powers, Chief of Police; Dusty Kilgour, Executive Director of Baker University Center; and Carly Leatherwood, University Communications and Marketing, exofficio.

WHEN:

Friday, Dec. 15 at 2:30 p.m. Future calls are scheduled to take place following each meeting of the Presidential Policy Advisory Group.

HOW:

Those who would like to participate should call 1-866-390-1828 (access code 4839439). The call will begin promptly at 2:30 p.m.

For more information about the Presidential Policy Advisory Group, please visit: https://www.ohio.edu/compass/stories/17-18/10/Presidential-Policy-Advisory-Group-Created.cfm

###

Contact: Ohio University Senior Director of Communications Services, Carly Leatherwood at leatherc@ohio.edu or 740-597-1940.