Ohio University Home


Clery Act Fire Safety Report

Ohio University is a state-assisted institution of higher education located in Athens, Ohio, with regional campuses in Belmont County (Eastern), Ironton (Southern), Chillicothe, Lancaster, Pickerington, Proctorville and Zanesville.

Ohio University is committed to assisting all members of the Ohio University community in providing for their own safety and security. The annual security compliance document is avialable on the OUPD website at https://www.ohio.edu/police/upload/Clery_Report.pdf.

Ohio University's Annual Fire Safety Report is created and distributed by the Office of Environmental Health & Safety (EHS). The report can be accessed below or picked up at the EHS office at 142 University Service Center.


Ohio University Home