Ohio University

skip to main content

Ohio University Athens Campus is OPEN.

Boil Order has been lifted. More Information
 
Research at OHIO

Research Staff

Joe Shields

Joseph Shields, Vice President for Research & Creative Activity and Dean of the Graduate College 
120 Research and Technology Center
740.593.0370
shieldj1@ohio.edu


VALENTINE_Mo_VPR_Web

Mo Valentine, Assistant Vice President for Research 
104 Research and Technology Center
740.593.0378
valentip@ohio.edu


AndreaGibson_web

Andrea Gibson, Special Assistant to the Vice President for Research, Director of Research Communications 
120 Research and Technology Center
740.597.2166
gibsona@ohio.edu


Leffler_Keith

Keith Leffler, Director of Budget & Operations 
120 Research and Technology Center
740.593.0372
leffler@ohio.edu


Amy_Meeks_web

Amy Meeks, Executive Assistant 
120 Research and Technology Center
740.593.0370
meeksa@ohio.edu


Roxanne Male-Brune

Roxanne Male'-Brune, Director of Grant Development and Projects 
101 Research and Technology Center
740.597.1227
male-bru@ohio.edu


carmawest_web

Carma West, Grant Development Coordinator 
101 Research and Technology Center
740.593.0929
westc@ohio.edu


boyle_mike

Mike Boyle, Senior Scientist 
Edison Biotechnology Institute
740.593.4713
boylem@ohio.edu


tim cain resized for web photo

Timothy Cain, Associate Scientist and Associate Professor of Biomedical Sciences 
Dublin Extension Campus
614.793.5597
caint@ohio.edu


wight_new

David Wight, Scientist 
Edison Biotechnology Institute
740.593.4603
wight@ohio.edu


kevin king

Kevin King, Director of Industry Partnerships 
136B Innovation Center
740.593.1775
kingk4@ohio.edu