Ohio University

skip to main content
Research at OHIO

directory icon Directory of Ohio University Postdoctoral Scholars
(Updated July 2017)


Anjani, Kavya

Heritage College of Osteopathic Medicine
anjani@ohio.edu

 

Banerjee, Sayani

Heritage College of Osteopathic Medicine
banerjes@ohio.edu
https://www.linkedin.com/in/sayani-banerjee-07ab87101

 

Basu, Reetobrata

Edison Biotechnology Institute
basu@ohio.edu
https://www.linkedin.com/in/reetobasu

 

Belarbi, Zineb

Institute for Corrosion and Multiphase Technology
belarbi@ohio.edu
https://www.linkedin.com/in/zineb-belarbi-a845859a

 

Chellapandi Velraj, Samgopiraj Yadav

Center for Electrochemical Engineering Research
velraj@ohio.edu

 

Chen, Haotong

Edison Biotechnology Institute
chenh4@ohio.edu
https://www.linkedin.com/in/haotong-chen-52b5619b/en

 

Daniels, Nigel

Heritage College of Osteopathic Medicine
danieln1@ohio.edu
https://www.linkedin.com/in/nigel-daniels-9351a4b2

 

Fang, Yanhui

Dept. of Civil Engineering
fang@ohio.edu
https://www.linkedin.com/in/yanhui-fang-b3aa3771

 

Garlapalli, Ravinder Kumar

Institute for Sustainable Energy and the Environment
garlapal@ohio.edu
https://www.linkedin.com/in/ravinder-garlapalli-9905b8a

 

Jahan, Ishrat

Heritage College of Osteopathic Medicine
jahan@ohio.edu

 

Jash, Sukanta

Heritage College of Osteopathic Medicine
jash@ohio.edu
https://www.linkedin.com/in/sukanta-jash-80b00926

 

Jin, Lei

Dept. of Physics and Astronomy
jinl@ohio.edu
https://cn.linkedin.com/in/jin-lei-10b98473

 

Jin, Peng

Institute for Corrosion and Multiphase Technology
jinp@ohio.edu
https://www.linkedin.com/in/peng-jin-4a050747

 

Jordan, Jason

Dept. of English
jordanj7@ohio.edu

 

Kerr, Anna

Heritage College of Osteopathic Medicine
kerra1@ohio.edu
https://www.linkedin.com/in/annakerr

 

Kong, Xiang-Tian

Dept. of Physics and Astronomy
xk812815@ohio.edu
https://cn.linkedin.com/in/xiang-tian-kong-3a320230

 

Laha, Soumyasanta

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
laha@ohio.edu

 

Lehmann, Timothy

George Washington Forum
lehmann@ohio.edu

 

Mohammadalipour, Amina

Dept. of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
mohammad@ohio.edu
https://www.linkedin.com/in/amina-alipour-833967b

 

Park, Hyun Young

Edison Biotechnology Institute
parkh4@ohio.edu

 

Perumal, Karthikeyan

Dept. of Chemistry and Biochemistry
perumal@ohio.edu
https://www.linkedin.com/in/karthikeyan-perumal-746b2422

 

Qi, Hetong

Dept. of Chemistry and Biochemistry
qih@ohio.edu

 

Qian, Yanrong

Dept. of Chemistry and Biochemistry
qiany@ohio.edu
https://www.linkedin.com/in/yanrong-qian-84671866

 

Shen, Zhijun

Heritage College of Osteopathic Medicine
shenz@ohio.edu

 

Simpson, Ain

Dept. of Psychology
simpsona@ohio.edu
https://www.linkedin.com/in/ain-simpson-7a256172

 

Suh, Dongmyung

Center for Electrochemical Engineering Research
suh@ohio.edu

 

Swaney, Patrick

Dept. of English
swaney@ohio.edu
https://www.linkedin.com/in/patrick-swaney-62a0b49

 

Tong, Lingying

Edison Biotechnology Institute
tongl1@ohio.edu
https://www.linkedin.com/in/lingying-tong-66569761

 

Vanasse, Jared

Dept. of Physics and Astronomy
vanasse@ohio.edu
https://www.linkedin.com/in/jared-vanasse-aa6590130