Ohio University is OPEN. West Green is under a boil order until further notice.

Boil order: West Green and Convocation Center. The rest of the Athens Campus is NOT affected. More Information
 
orsp

ORSP Staff 

Mo Valentine

Mo Valentine, Assistant Vice President for Research 
104 RTEC
740.593.0378
valentip@ohio.edu


Thea Arocho

Thea Arocho, Associate Director for Research Operations 
105 RTEC
740.593.2856
arocho@ohio.edu


Mike Bump

Michael Bump, Records Management Associate 
104 RTEC
740.593.2858
bumpm1@ohio.edu


Jill Cochran

Jill Cochran, Administrative Specialist / Service Center Coordinator 
105 RTEC
740.597.6777
cochraj5@ohio.edu


Beryl Neequaye

Beryl Neequaye, Grants & Contracts Specialist 
105 RTEC
740.593.2857
neequaye@ohio.edu


Stephanie Kearns

Stephanie Kearns, Sponsored Programs Manager 
104 RTEC
740.593.9987
kearnss@ohio.edu


Judi Rioch

Judi Rioch, Sponsored Programs Manager 
105 RTEC
740.593.9985
rioch@ohio.edu


Bethany Spurrier

Bethany Spurrier, Sponsored Programs Manager 
105 RTEC
740.593.9750
spurrier@ohio.edu


Nate Wallace

Nate Wallace, Sponsored Programs Manager 
105 RTEC
740.593.9986
wallacn1@ohio.edu


Jenny Whan

Jenny Whan, Grants & Contracts Specialist 
105 RTEC
740.593.2859
whan@ohio.edu


Tim Hibbard

Tim Hibbard, LEO Application Programmer 
104 RTEC
740.593.0373
hibbard@ohio.edu


Mike Straw

Mike Straw, LEO Application Programmer 
104 RTEC
740.593.1043
straw@ohio.edu