orsp

ORSP Staff 

Mo Valentine

Mo Valentine, Assistant Vice President for Research 
104 RTEC
740.593.0378
valentip@ohio.edu


Arocho

Thea Arocho, Senior Grants & Contracts Manager 
105 RTEC
740.593.2856
arocho@ohio.edu


Bump

Michael Bump, Records Management Associate 
104 RTEC
740.593.2858
bumpm1@ohio.edu


tim

Tim Hibbard, LEO Application Programmer 
104 RTEC
740.593.0373
hibbard@ohio.edu


Mike Straw

Mike Straw, LEO Application Programmer 
104 RTEC
740.593.1043
straw@ohio.edu


Patti

Patricia Leib, Sponsored Programs Manager 
105 RTEC
740.593.9987
leib@ohio.edu


judi_rioch

Judi Rioch, Sponsored Programs Manager 
105 RTEC
740.593.9985
rioch@ohio.edu


Bethany

Bethany Spurrier, Sponsored Programs Manager 
105 RTEC
740.593.9750
spurrier@ohio.edu


Wallace

Nate Wallace, Sponsored Programs Manager 
105 RTEC
740.593.9986
wallacn1@ohio.edu


Jenny

Jenny Whan, Grants & Contracts Specialist 
105 RTEC
740.593.2859
whan@ohio.edu


Beryl Neequaye

Beryl Neequaye, Grants & Contracts Specialist 
105 RTEC
740.593.2857
neequaye@ohio.edu


Kearns

Stephanie Kearns, Administrative Specialist 
104 RTEC
740.593.0378
kearnss@ohio.edu


Cochran

Jill Cochran, Service Center Associate 
105 RTEC
740.597.6777
cochraj5@ohio.edu