Office of Research Compliance

IRB Meeting Schedule 


Biomedical IRB

Meeting Date/Time

Fri., Aug. 5, 2016

Fri., Sept. 2, 2016

Mon., Oct. 3, 2016

Thur., Nov. 3, 2016

Thur., Dec. 1, 2016

 

 

1:00 - 3:00 pm

1:30 - 3:30 pm

2:00 - 4:00 pm

2:00 - 4:00 pm

2:00 - 4:00 pm

 

Submission Deadline

Mon., July 18, 2016

Mon., Aug. 15, 2016

Thurs., Sept. 15, 2016

Mon., Oct. 17, 2016

Mon., Nov. 14, 2016

 

 Social/Behavioral IRB 

Meeting Date/Time

Mon., Aug. 15, 2016

Tues., Sept. 13, 2016

Tues., Oct. 11, 2016

Tues., Nov. 8, 2016

Tues., Dec. 6, 2016

 

 

1:00 - 3:00 pm

1:00 - 3:00 pm

1:00 - 3:00 pm

1:00 - 3:00 pm

1:00 - 3:00 pm

 

Submission Deadline

Thur., July 28, 2016

Fri., Aug. 26, 2016

Fri., Sept. 23, 2016

Fri., Oct. 21, 2016

Fri., Nov. 18, 2016