Office of Research Compliance

IRB Meeting Schedule 


Biomedical IRB

Meeting Date/Time

Wed., Aug. 5

Wed., Sept. 2

Wed., Oct. 7

Wed., Nov. 4

Wed., Dec. 2

 

2:00 - 4:00 pm

1:30 - 3:30 pm

1:30 - 3:30 pm

1:30 - 3:30 pm

1:30 - 3:30 pm

Submission Deadline

Mon., July 20

Mon., Aug. 17

Mon., Sept. 21

Mon., Oct. 19

Mon., Nov. 16


 

Social/Behavioral IRB 

Meeting Date/Time

Mon., Aug. 17

Mon., Sept. 14

Mon., Oct. 12

Mon., Nov. 16

Mon., Dec. 14

 

 

2:00-4:00 pm

2:00 - 4:00 pm

2:00 - 4:00 pm

2:00 - 4:00 pm

2:00 - 4:00 pm

 

Submission Deadline

Thurs., July 30

Thurs., Aug. 27

Thurs., Sept. 24

Thurs., Oct. 29

Tues., Nov. 24