Office of Research Compliance

IRB Meeting Schedule 

These meeting times and submission deadlines apply only to studies that require full board review.  Exempt and expedited studies are not reviewed in a convened meeting, and do not have a submission deadline.  Click here for a description of review levels and associated turnaround times.
 

Biomedical IRB

Meeting Date

Thurs., January 10, 2019

Thurs., February 7, 2019

Thurs., March 7, 2019

Thurs., April 4, 2019

Thurs, May 9, 2019

Time

2:00 - 4:00 PM

2:00 - 4:00 PM

2:00 - 4:00 PM

2:00 - 4:00 PM

2:00 - 4:00 PM

Submission Deadline

Mon., December 17, 2018

Tues., January 22, 2019

Mon., February 18, 2019

Mon., March 18, 2019

Mon., April 22, 2019
 

Social/Behavioral IRB 

Meeting Date

Tues., September 11, 2018

Wed., October 10, 2018

Tues, November 13, 2018

Wed., December 12, 2018



Time

2:00 - 4:00 PM

2:00 - 4:00 PM

2:00 - 4:00 PM

2:00 - 4:00 PM

 

 

Submission Deadline

Mon., August 27, 2018

Mon., Sept. 24, 2018

Mon., October 29, 2018

Mon., November 26, 2018