Office of Research Compliance

IRB Meeting Schedule 

These meeting times and submission deadlines apply only to studies that require full board review.  Exempt and expedited studies are not reviewed in a convened meeting, and do not have a submission deadline.  Click here for a description of review levels and associated turnaround times.
 

Biomedical IRB

Meeting Date

Thurs., September 6, 2018

Thurs., October 4, 2018

Thurs., November 1, 2018

Thurs., December 6, 2018


Time

2:00 - 4:00 PM

2:00 - 4:00 PM

2:00 - 4:00 PM

2:00 - 4:00 PM

 

Submission Deadline

Mon., August 20, 2018

Mon., September 17, 2018

Mon., October 15, 2018

Mon., November 19, 2018


 

Social/Behavioral IRB 

Meeting Date

Tues., September 11, 2018

Wed., October 10, 2018

Tues, November 13, 2018

Wed., December 12, 2018



Time

2:00 - 4:00 PM

2:00 - 4:00 PM

2:00 - 4:00 PM

2:00 - 4:00 PM

 

 

Submission Deadline

Mon., August 27, 2018

Mon., Sept. 24, 2018

Mon., October 29, 2018

Mon., November 26, 2018