Office of Research Compliance

IACUC Schedule 


     Monday, December 5, 2016                    9:00 - 11:00 a.m.

       Submission deadline: Monday, November 21, 2016
        

Monday, January 9, 2017                       9:00 - 11:00 a.m.

        Submission deadline: Monday, December 19, 2016

 

Monday, February 6, 2017                     9:00 - 11:00 a.m.

Submission deadline: Monday, January 23, 2017

 

Monday, March 6, 2017                           9:00 - 11:00 a.m.

        Submission deadline: Monday, February 20, 2017

 

Monday, April 3, 2017                              9:00 - 11:00 a.m.

Submission deadline: Monday, March 20, 2017

 

Monday, May 1, 2017                                9:00 - 11:00 a.m. 

Submission deadline: Monday, April 17, 2017