Office of Research Compliance

IACUC Schedule 

   

     Monday, August 7, 2017                     9:00 - 11:00 a.m.

       Submission deadline: Monday, July 24, 2017

     Wednesday, September 6, 2017         9:30 - 11:30 a.m.

       Submission deadline: Monday, August 21, 2017
        

Monday, October 2, 2017                   9:30 - 11:30 a.m.

        Submission deadline: Monday, September 18, 2017

 

Monday, November 6, 2017                9:30 - 11:30 a.m.

Submission deadline: Monday, October 23, 2017

 

Monday, December 4, 2017                 9:30 - 11:30 a.m.

        Submission deadline: Monday, November 20, 2017