Ohio University

skip to main content
Konneker Research Laboratories Building

Scientific Staff

Reetobrata Basu PhD
Room 206B
(740) 593-4605
rb388109@ohio.edu

Post Doctoral Fellow 


Haotong Chen PhD
Room 112
(740) 593-4537
chenh4@ohio.edu

Post Doctoral Fellow


Kevin Funk MS
Room 218A
(740) 593-4618
funkk@ohio.edu

Molecular Biology Tech 1


Misako Hata MS
Room 126
(740) 593-9652
hata@ohio.edu

Facilities Manager and Biomedical R&D Assistant


Brooke Henry MS
Room 128
(740) 593-9660
henryb1@ohio.edu

Research Technician


Ishrat Jahan PhD
Room 158
(740) 593-4713
jahan@ohio.edu

Postdoctoral Fellow


HyunYoung Park PhD
Room 112
(740) 593-4537
parkh4@ohio.edu

Post Doctoral Fellow


Yanrong Qian PhD
Room 218
(740) 593-9660
qiany@ohio.edu

Postdoctoral Fellow