Ohio University

skip to main content

Office Contacts

Registrar Staff 2019

Registrar Staff 2019


General Office Contact

Office of the University Registrar
First Floor, Chubb Hall
Athens OH 45701
phone - 740.593.4191
fax - 740.593.0216
registrar@ohio.edu
 

Whom to Contact?

 
Academic Records (Grades, Graduation, Transcripts)

Brenda Cox, Assistant Registrar for Academic Records
Theresa Hosack, Records Management Specialist (Graduation)
Judy Locke, Records Management Specialist (Grades)
Brooke Roberts, Academic Records & Athletic Eligibility Coordinator
 

Grades
740.593.4199
grades@ohio.edu

Graduation (Application, Diploma Mailing, & Replacement Diplomas)
740.593.4196
graduation@ohio.edu

Transcripts (Outgoing)
740.593.4199
transcripts@ohio.edu

 
Catalog & Classroom Scheduling (Catalogs, Curriculum, Room Reservations)

Vicki Rhodes Dornbush, Catalog & Scheduling Supervisor/ Records Management Senior Specialist
Kerry Kottyan, Records Management Specialist
Michael Whitnable, Assistant Registrar for Catalog & Scheduling Services

Catalog & Classroom Scheduling
740.593.4188
scheduling@ohio.edu

 
Communication

Jayme Arnett, Technology Analyst and Communication Supervisor
Bob Bulow, Associate Registrar for Technology and Communication
Tina Ervin, Records Management Specialist
Tasha Hutchison, Records Management Specialist
 

Registrar General Information
740.593.4191

registrar@ohio.edu
 

DARS Support

Bob DeLong, Associate Registrar for DARS
Nicki Williamson, Degree Audit System Analyst

DARS
740.593.4205
dars@ohio.edu

 
Registrar Services (Enrollment Verification, Re-Enrollment, Registration)

Jessica Barton, Records Management Specialist
Tyler Bump, Records Management Specialist
Brenda Dorst, Registrar Services Supervisor/ Records Management Senior Specialist
Zachary Reichard, Registrar Services Analyst
Vicki Stewart, Records Management Specialist
Mike Wickham, Assistant Registrar for Registration
 

Registrar Services
740.593.4495

registration@ohio.edu

 

Veterans & Military Student Services Center

David Edwards, Director of Veterans & Military Student Services Center
Janet Russell, Records Management Specialist
Terry St. Peter, Coordinator of Veterans Services/Academic Advisor

Veterans & Military Student Services Center
740.566.VETS (8387)
veteranscenter@ohio.edu

 

A PDF of the Organizational Chart is available.