Ohio University

skip to main content

Office Contacts

Office of the University Registrar Staff

Staff Photo

 
 
Administrative Staff
 
University Registrar

Debra M. Benton
Chubb Hall 160
740.593.4260

bentond@ohio.edu

 
Associate University Registrar

Patrick Beatty
Chubb Hall 160
740.593.4214

beatty@ohio.edu

 

Associate Registrar for DARS

Bob DeLong
Chubb Hall 115C
740.593.9898

delong@ohio.edu

 
Associate Registrar for Technology and Communication

Bob Bulow
Chubb Hall 110A
740.593.2469
bulow@ohio.edu

 
Assistant Registrars
Michael Whitnable (Catalog and Scheduling Services)
Chubb Hall 112C
740.593.9627
whitnabl@ohio.edu


Brenda Cox (Academic Records)
Chubb Hall 115G
740.593.4192
coxb@ohio.edu

Mike Wickham (Registration)
Chubb Hall 115F
740.593.4183

wickham@ohio.edu



Academic Records and Athletic Eligibility Coordinator

Brooke Roberts
Chubb Hall 116
740.593.4195

robertj5@ohio.edu

 
 
Assistant to the University Registrar

Tracy Galway
Chubb Hall 160
740.593.4213
galwayt@ohio.edu

 

 
Degree Audit System Analyst

Nicki Williamson
Chubb Hall 115D
740.593.4205
willian1@ohio.edu

 
Registar Services Analyst

Michael Worth
Chubb Hall 115E

740.593.4193
worth@ohio.edu


Reporting Analyst

Lita Burt Ohlinger
Chubb Hall 112
740.593.4128
burt@ohio.edu

 
Staff Supervisors

Vicki Rhodes Dornbush (Scheduling Supervisor)
Chubb Hall 112B
740.597.2573
dornbush@ohio.edu

Brenda Dorst (Registrar Services Supervisor)
Chubb Hall 115I
740.593.4182

dorst@ohio.edu



Veterans and Military Student Services Center

David Edwards
Baker University Center 350
740.593.4180

edwardd1@ohio.edu

 

 

 

Whom to Contact?

 
Academic Records (Grades, Graduation, Transcripts)

Brenda Cox, Assistant Registrar for Academic Records
Theresa Hosack, Records Management Specialist (Graduation)
Judy Locke, Records Management Specialist (Grades)
Brooke Roberts, Academic Records & Athletic Elgibility Coordinator
Angie Reinhart Stout, Records Management Specialist (Transcripts)


Grades
740.593.4199
grades@ohio.edu

Graduation (Application, Diploma Mailing, & Replacement Diplomas)
740.593.4196
graduation@ohio.edu

Transcripts (Outgoing)
740.593.4200
transcripts@ohio.edu

 
Catalog & Classroom Scheduling (Catalogs, Curriculum, Room Reservations)

Vicki Rhodes Dornbush, Catalog & Scheduling Supervisor/ Records Management Senior Specialist
Kerry Kottyan, Records Management Specialist
Michael Whitnable, Assistant Registrar for Catalog & Scheduling Services

Catalog & Classroom Scheduling
740.593.4188
scheduling@ohio.edu

 
Communication

Bob Bulow, Associate Registrar for Technology and Communication
Tina Ervin, Records Management Specialist
Tasha Hutchison, Records Management Specialist
Andrew Shrigley, Records Management Specialist

Registrar General Information
740.593.4191

registrar@ohio.edu
 

DARS Support

Bob DeLong, Associate Registrar for DARS
Nicki Williamson, Degree Audit System Analyst

DARS
740.593.4205
dars@ohio.edu

 
Registrar Services (Enrollment Verification, Re-Enrollment, Registration)

Tyler Bump, Records Management Specialist
Brenda Dorst, Registrar Services Supervisor/ Records Management Senior Specialist
Vicki Fleer, Records Management Specialist
Vicki Stewart, Records Management Specialist
Mike Wickham, Assistant Registrar for Registration
Michael Worth, Registrar Services Analyst


Registrar Services
740.593.4495

registration@ohio.edu

 

Veterans & Military Student Services Center

David Edwards, Director of Veterans & Military Student Services Center
Janet Russell, Records Management Specialist
Terry St. Peter, Coordinator of Veterans Services/Academic Advisor

Veterans & Military Student Services Center
740.566.VETS (8387)
veteranscenter@ohio.edu

 

Click here for a PDF of the Organizational Chart