Ohio University

skip to main content

Ohio University is OPEN.

Power has been restored to Seigfred Hall. The building has resumed normal operations. More Information
 
Bennett Hall Lancaster Campus Lancaster Campus Lancaster Campus

RHE Leadership

William Willan









Dr. Bill Willan
Executive Dean
306 Cutler Hall
Athens, OH
willanw@ohio.edu

 

Regional Campus Deans

 

martin tuck









Dr. Martin Tuck
Dean, Chillicothe Campus
Bennett Hall
Chillicothe, OH
tuck@ohio.edu

 

Paul Abraham








Dr. Paul Abraham
Dean, Eastern Campus
302 Shannon Hall
St. Clairsville, OH
abraham@ohio.edu

 

Jim Smith









Dr. James Smith
Dean, Lancaster Campus
517 Brasee Hall
Lancaster, OH
smithj27@ohio.edu

 

  Nicole Pennington

 

 

 

 

Dr. Nicole Pennington
Dean, Southern Campus
284 Riffe Center
Ironton, OH
penningj@ohio.edu

 

Tom Davis

 

 

 



Tom Davis, PhD, LPCC
Interim Dean, Zanesville Campus
740.588.1434
davist@ohio.edu

 

 

Regional Higher Education Staff

 

 

Anderson, Carissa







Carissa Anderson
Assistant Dean for Regional Higher Education
128 Haning Hall
Athens, OH
andersc3@ohio.edu

Chris Gabriel

 

 

 

 

 

Chris Gabriel
Records Management Specialist
119A Haning Hall
Athens, OH
gabrielc@ohio.edu

 

Kim Hayden

 

 

 

 

 

Kim Hayden
Executive Assistant
306 Cutler Hall
Athens, OH
hayden@ohio.edu

 

rosanna howard

 

 

 

 

Rosanna L. Howard
Director of Operations and Budget for Regional Campuses
306 Cutler Hall
Athens, OH
stclairr@ohio.edu

Carly Cecil
Assistant Director for RHE Recruitment Operations
Chubb Hall 120
cecilc@ohio.edu
740-593-4119

Rebecca Peerey
Records Management Specialist, Transfer Credit Evaluation
Haning Hall 117A
peereyb@ohio.edu
740-593-2914

Shanna Adkins
Administrative Services Associate
Haning Hall 100
adkinss3@ohio.edu
740-593-0048